North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
mana-mana? saya nak pergi!!! HONDA MEET!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
ya sunday night ah? or saturday night?
ok you guys know simpang kuala at alor setar?
from highway if you coming from kl site, the first exit to alor setar( which the sign board got shown exit to LANGKAWI PORT).
after the exit pay the tol you will reach traffic light at T junction keep right then turn right, go street will reach another T junction then turn right again.....there is simpang kuala .the mamak we will go is at the left site after we turn right!
hope u guys get my direction! lol!!!

by the way what time ???

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
johari and hawke u guys coming?
make it 8pm ok?

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
oh shit,damn it,:baring_teeth: spoon3838,i don't think i can make it this week, have to go to ipoh, outstation until wednesday,that is really suck,i thought i wanna go back to my hometown S.P,and can meet u guys at simpang kuala, my fren have a restaurant to nearby the nasmir, isn't?the aiena nasi kandar,have to plan for next gathering lah spoon

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
sPoOn3838 said:
cancelled!!
no 1 call lol!!!
shucks, juz read this post.. my fren's car accident so helped to take him around.. we'll try again next round.

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
tmorrow go kl ..... is there any function over there for this weekend?

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
ops miss it...
lol
tonight thursday meet sunway somewhere want???

I plan to change my old car carpet ...

Does everyone know where I want to buy ...

Really want to change before raya !!!