papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Cumshot i cant lerrr bro...see his facce my cock can die sudennly..tooo hedious...

Fuck him in the ass using his own exhaust pipe..:rofl:
you stick him in... i'll redline the engine :rofl:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
guys...this was wht i spotted just now...wira with GC8 spoiler....:rofl:

looks like our bro Kendrick had brought up the GC8 spolier trend...i think soon many ppl will be using it...

My god...at least have the bonnet painted 1st lah before fitting the spoiler..I saw many people these days fitting aftermarket bodykits or spoiler and just leave them with a different colour...Ai~~no eyes see...unless it's CF lah...:banghead:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
i had been in zth for so long and now only i realize got fun pages like this... lets organize a gathering to keroyok him one time kaw kaw... jz let me know when and i will get my flight ticket right away... =)

jinkl

May 22, 2004
its a very simple concept la guys,
if u r nt alone, and u have supporters , it means u could be right
if the whole world is against u, its genuine, u r a dick

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
jinkl,
wat i m afraid is.....d fella is not even worthy as a dick,how?BUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

i had been in zth for so long and now only i realize got fun pages like this... lets organize a gathering to keroyok him one time kaw kaw... jz let me know when and i will get my flight ticket right away... =)
Wah~~renxun bro...also mari....urs, he cannot see your tail light...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
jinkl,
wat i m afraid is.....d fella is not even worthy as a dick,how?BUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
Simple Akuma,

It could only mean he is a TRANSVESTITE.... :rofl:

The only thing that overshadowed the Nissan GT-R’s supercar-devouring abilities was the whole drama surrounding the launch control issue that voided the warranty if used. It create such a ruckus with everybody, including your cousin’s mailman, that Nissan decided to do away with it for the 2011 model.

The problem stemmed from the fact that a GT-R owner using the launch control would automatically void the...