Exterior and Body

New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Hi nokia,

I installed the HID set abt a month ago from your fren in klang for my MYVI.
The problem is that light is uneven on the road.
Please help.

Thx
:sad_smile:...i think either your reflector out of allignment else that would be glare....no way the light uneven on the road...

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
ya.... G88 have bought one wit me but no problem aswell, but nvm, i already ask him to go back my klang shop to check it out wat was happening. my friends will help him up as much as they could.

Veedub,
The picture of the bulbs is at the 1st page. i dun have h7 type picture. but h7 and d2s very similar just the socket is abit different only. I will post the picture as soon as i can.
For bulbs type, check it out here. -> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...2458-new-ori-philips-4800k-h-i-d-bulbtype.jpg

JL9223,
Bro, Mit Airtrek is using wat type of socket ? i dun have time these fews day so may u help me to check it out ?

Apr 10, 2007
hi bro, im serious to buy 1 set HB4 4800k...but im from Johor, so can u send it for me? n tell me how to pay to u....thx

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Lawrence_spicing,

I cant let u know the part number bcoz i got Osram bulbs this time.
btw, if u can provide me the number which u said 85122 or 85122+, means u have the answer in yours.
I can modify the bulbs bcome more yellow color by just doing some tricks on the ballast. By then i can tell u my bulbs is 4350k. which is more yellow produced. In this way, the matter of your question is no more an issues. right ?

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Bring
Up
My

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
HB4 9006 ? look similar. will confirm wit u.

Reply:
Yes. its HB4 9006.
Its very easy. just change the bulbs and use back the metal ring. Use a longer screw to put it back.
Thats all.

JL9223

May 11, 2005
HB4 9006 ? look similar. will confirm wit u.

Reply:
Yes. its HB4 9006.
Its very easy. just change the bulbs and use back the metal ring. Use a longer screw to put it back.
Thats all.
Bro , r u replying my post ?? Is the price include installation ??

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
U also can DIY la. just T-join the 2 wires only and its done.
So means my price is not include installation. I can only send the item to you.

JL9223

May 11, 2005
bro,

if i need a set , how can i get it ?? im at damansara / KL ...any installer around this area ?? serious here !!

g88

Jan 28, 2004
bro, still got stock for H4 or not ?? How about H1 and H3 ?? Maybe need to get one set from you oredi hehe. (should have order 2 sets lasttime so no need pay 2 time shipping cost heheh)

PM me

vin89

Dec 23, 2005
Bro,

U still have stock for H4? Im from klang so u got any shop for me to see ur product?
PM me asap pls... Serious buyer here! TQ...

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
all pm replied.