Mazda B6 Turbo 10.6sc

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Ford TX3 2 doors,old car with a small modif and microtech brain run the best time 10.6sc stock chassic.
Awesome tuning from Anthony god of Microtech Tuner from melbourne Aussy.No 1.8 or 2.0L engine..how he do.Ask B8 King.

YouTube- Ford Laser TX3 1.6 B6T 10.66 @ 134mph willowbank Jamboree Mazda gtx gtr fwd honda drag

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

B8 King must take a challenge for that....:proud:

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 AM ----------

Oso TX3 Sampan got 10.89sc.....huuuuuu B8 king pls reply

YouTube- FORD LASER TX3 10.89@131mph WSID 25/11/2009

Not a detailing record here. This is a special post that aims to educate people about the horror of having your car resprayed and why you should protect your original paint the best you can. Sadly, this story happened to my own car.

This car had its boot sent for repainting just last year. It looked great upon completion except for the surface finishing that is not so clear and sharp - typical of many freshly repainted surface. This boot was recently given a detail with the aim of giving...