Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Only when my GF / Wife allows me

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Mine too should be around 700 posts ma since 2007 only. Someone registered a few months already clocked 6-700 posts that's totally zth-possessed.

That's why bro Lesley mistaken liao, real champ is Danz la :rofl:

But he kena penalty, got some post count got subtracted......:rolleyes:
Ya kena penalty cuz someone who made it real BIG that Admin had to quickly deduct some post count to avoid any conflict between members. :rofl:

Later all make noise how come I reach 10K and there is no thread created for me? :rofl:

Ya kena penalty cuz someone who made it real BIG that Admin had to quickly deduct some post count to avoid any conflict between members. :rofl:

Later all make noise how come I reach 10K and there is no thread created for me? :rofl:
That one must see got supporter or not?.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

anyone know wat happened to jineilsen? (dunno got the spelling right anot),
the fella already few years passed the 10k post count mark.
I never hear from him about 2 years i think or 1 year+, last time he did sms me to yam cha before also...

Jin? I think he's stopped ZTH-ing for a while since he's already 'conquered' it all. Maybe he's just lurking about instead of posting

CountersteerSan

Feb 16, 2013
Johor
Wow, looks like all you guys knew each other in real life for quite some time eyh..

I'll checkout ZTH almost everyday cos I'm a Malaysian currently stucked in the southern part of India due to studies, theres nothing much to do here, AT ALL. The only thing that fascinates me is cars, so I'll just lepak in ZTH whenever I got free time and gain some knowledge about mods, tuning and racing techniques. In nutshell, I can say I'm quite addicted to ZTH.