Help : Blitz Dual SBC Type S

EGfan

Dec 18, 2003
Guys,
Searched everywhere but only found the type R manual.
Any of you guys used this before??
Wondering which is In and which is Out??

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i really do not get it
i just dnt know , but when i look to post for some information, i do a full search on search engine before posting
im starting to feel iritated
come let me teach u

1. go to google.com
2. type blitz
3. go to blitz website , (blitz power site) try them out
4. click technical support
5. download dsbc type-s manual
6. i saw the picture which shows everything you need to know
7. please start using google or yahoo
8. write that down and memorize it , SEARCH FIRST
9. have an effort to search first, isnt typing BLITZ on google so easy ?
10. buy me a coke

u may hate me, but then ppl who r wiling to help here are getting pretty annoyed when all you want is to be spoon fed.

EGfan

Dec 18, 2003
Hi nissent,
tried using that setup, but wastegate not opening still. thanks...will try again...

Hi jinkl,
thanks, i did search on google. Finally found the manual!!! But i dun remember seeing this the last time i visited the blitz website...thanks again

Justice does'nt make them suffer enough?... DO YOU HAVE A PLAN TO TORTURE THEM before they go into the hands of the blue boys???

How far or how bad would you go??

Give me your suggestions... Death parole is no FUN!!! because they suffer too little... try something which is more fun!!!

Goddfadda's COME TORTURE YOUR THIEF list upon capture:

1) Tie him down .... Strip him naked and leave him in his bareness for all to WATCH!!!! Ladies and Children are allowed!!!!

2) Tie him down and tie...