EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
tarak paham a?
my car was on fire lah.like "API API TOLONG WEH!"
it started from d front left headlight.
so all d thing on left side was burnt lah.
power stereng,aircon,belting.
but theres a miracle.
d engine still works.l8tr i'll drive my car to d workshop.he he.

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
uiitt.. 1st time im hearing eg terbakar..
kalau BMW biasa laa... :biggrin:

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
pin pointed it yesterday edy.
the front head lamp wiring.
maybe its from kedai abang's punye wiring kot.
but for sure i think thats d one.

owh,sent d car to workshop edy.hope d cost takdela that expensive.
wahhh,m broke!

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
eg stendert mendert reporting! :wavey: bile TT geng?? touge kelawang pun ok. huhu

Ride&Handling

Feb 10, 2008
honda lain bole ikut tak..hehe:shakehands:

laut

Aug 21, 2006
some question here:itsme:
what is the HP of the SO4 with no vtec at all

can eg9 seat be fit to ek?

one last question here

is EK heavier than EG, for 4 door type

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Re: EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

wat la kat jb skali.. meh meh aku banje korang...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
firstly, sorry. if this is not allowed i will remove it immediately.

to all b16a users, i'm looking for OEM p30 ecu to swap with my current ecu. mine is a re-chipped with no temperature check and 5.5k rpm vtec point. PM me if u are interested. OBD I.

subang/sunway area.

PM me if u are interested and i will explain to u in depth.

thanks. :driver:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
got prob here... y after upgrade my engine..
mesti prob my distributor???!!!!!
what appen ar acually???

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006

really aa b18c standard mended? hahah!
standard larr bro..belum usik jantungnye lagi :proud:, suppose to sell but after my racun frenz fire me, it's a bit pain to let it go..so decided to keep and continue the mod :stupid:

zhaf_b16

Aug 9, 2006

standard larr bro..belum usik jantungnye lagi :proud:, suppose to sell but after my racun frenz fire me, it's a bit pain to let it go..so decided to keep and continue the mod :stupid:
ye laa... why sell? u build the car from standard kan? now superb edy. just keep it.

Dino1088

Oct 9, 2008

hey guyzz.. im new here report!ng !
riD3 :driver: eg [yellow] juz oli stuck b16a in ..
hope can noe mor frenz here ^^

Hi guys. Just want to share something with you out especially for those whose driving Proton Waja. Last CNY while on my way to JB i take a break at Seremban R&R for breakfast. Take a break around 15 minute.Then went back to car then start it up.Few second after that my engine suddenly die.Try to crank back but nothing.Its cranking well just wont start.I suspect battery flat out sing the night before I do some upgrading work for my ICE. Temporally disconnect all recently make connection and...