Double Syncro Upgrade for Mitsubishi Gear

Racedude

Sep 26, 2006
Powereapers has merged with TedcoSport and moved to No.3, Jalan Warden U1/76, Batu Tiga Industrial Park, 40150 Shah Alam.

major

Dec 25, 2009
Caloundra
Racedude can you supply NEW 3rd & 4th gear from Satria gti with double synchros
3rd- 1.285 & 4th-0.939
and post to Australia

---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

Racedude can you supply NEW 3rd & 4th gear with Double Synchros from Satria GTI gearbox F5M222vrxe
3rd-1.285
4th-0.939
and post to Australia? Thanks

Racedude

Sep 26, 2006
Racedude can you supply NEW 3rd & 4th gear from Satria gti with double synchros
3rd- 1.285 & 4th-0.939
and post to Australia

---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

Racedude can you supply NEW 3rd & 4th gear with Double Synchros from Satria GTI gearbox F5M222vrxe
3rd-1.285
4th-0.939
and post to Australia? Thanks
PM sent. Thank you

hi!

i would like to put a waja steering into my wira.
so that i can use the control buttons attached to waja steering to control vol/ radio channel/disk/ track.
but i believed the original wira clarion HU must there, lah.

is the above idea possible? tunjuk ajarku, sifu!

tq in advance