DC5 Annual Meet/Photoshoot - 11 April 2009

NFS

ahahhahahah ... i susah nak kuar la ... my wife got chained my leg already during weekends :P

can bising only lar .... :)

hahf

Jul 7, 2005
:rofl: bising jangan tak bising
baru aaron will tunai janji

Bump: :rofl: bising jangan tak bising
baru aaron will tunai janji

Stocky

May 19, 2009
Hi bro's,

DC5-S can join ka? I'm Malaysian but atm residing in Brunei :biggrin:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
of course you're welcome to join us .................. there's a few type-s in malaysia anyhow, so you wont feel alone :biggrin:

Stocky

May 19, 2009
of course you're welcome to join us .................. there's a few type-s in malaysia anyhow, so you wont feel alone :biggrin:
thanks bro.

yeah, don't see too much type-s in m'sia. it's a different story here though...dc5's are everywhere...apart from PI, honda agent brought in s'pore specced dc5 gsr.

is the type-s member's ride there modded?

don't mean to hijack this thread, but feel free to visit http://www.blazingtype-r.com to catch a glimpse of the honda community here in Brunei :biggrin:

anyhow, nice photoshoot! :adore:

The Red Bull Rookies racing team is on the hunt for a new line-up this year and the energy drink outfit has not only expanded the search to an additional neighbouring country, it has also opened up a new avenue for the search by adding a program that caters to those under 21 years of age.