Belden RCA

votech

Mar 6, 2005
www.votechperformance.com.my
calvinhpk said:
wira no need 5m lar.....around 4m should be enuf.... run from center
plan to relocate my amp already and dun want it to be on the back seat anymore..so longer gives more flexibility to change the location later...4 meter abit short lah..and dun want it to be from center if possible...better run from side..hahaha..

faster PM me the price please...total will be 30 meter.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
all enquiry PM u guys.

calvinhpk

Aug 24, 2004
www.mycarhifi.com
votech said:
plan to relocate my amp already and dun want it to be on the back seat anymore..so longer gives more flexibility to change the location later...4 meter abit short lah..and dun want it to be from center if possible...better run from side..hahaha..

faster PM me the price please...total will be 30 meter.
wah....looks like big plan customizing the boot..... GOOD GOOD!!! :D

NFL Calculation: devices at any point this weekend

Ooma Telo Zero cost Home Phone Service: Save Money On Cross country Calls

There's a program that can help you save some money if you make a great deal of long distance calls throughout the world. Presently there is a new device which gives you unlimited free phone calls to anywhere in the U.S. and it is called Ooma Telo Free Home Phone Service. The system is simple to use and has very minimal monthly charges for taxes and...