__
Update:

Cheers ! :biggrin:

Jakk, it's ok..I'm just like you too when I started continue to shoot more and don't be shy to try out new angle and camera settings. Push your gear ability to the limit.

A tip for you, pictures 3,4,5 I think you are trying to get a panning shot of the cars right? You can try to lower down you shutter speed to say 125 or 100. Since you are outdoor with bright sun set your ISO to 100. You can also put your camera setting to shutter priority. For starter, you can try shutter speed of 160 so that you still be able to get some clear shots. Also put your camera focus to continuous focus because the car moves and you need to keep panning the car from side to side.

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Jakk, it's ok..I'm just like you too when I started continue to shoot more and don't be shy to try out new angle and camera settings. Push your gear ability to the limit.

A tip for you, pictures 3,4,5 I think you are trying to get a panning shot of the cars right? You can try to lower down you shutter speed to say 125 or 100. Since you are outdoor with bright sun set your ISO to 100. You can also put your camera setting to shutter priority. For starter, you can try shutter speed of 160 so that you still be able to get some clear shots. Also put your camera focus to continuous focus because the car moves and you need to keep panning the car from side to side.
sifu!!!! :adore::adore:

thanks for the tips!! :adore:

3 and 5, yea, trying to pan, but 4 is stand still pic, during parade :biggrin:

just bought the camera few days ago, so go to TTA to test learn test learn :love:
still trying to get used to those setting. now starting to recall back what my photography lecturer told me 3 years back :sleep:

---------- Post added 12-20-2012 at 12:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-19-2012 at 11:54 PM ----------

great pictures jakk!
thanks man!

i will try harder next time! :biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Thanks TitanRev & Jakk for sharing the great pics ..

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

Jakk, pic 6, 7 very nice...

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

Jakk, don't call me sifu la....Me also a noob...you got FB? PM me your add... ^_^

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

[/COLOR]Jakk, pic 6, 7 very nice...

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

Jakk, don't call me sifu la....Me also a noob...you got FB? PM me your add... ^_^
thanks, the drink taste like redbull anyway :biggrin:

u the sifu la, i am the noob :adore:

sifu, i no dare to tipu u, but seriously, i tarak fb, thats why still single and forever alone :sleep:

but i got Google+ :listen:

Hehehe...shame to ask what is Google+?

Dear all.. I used Ford Escape 2.0XLT year 2001. This problem happened since 2 weeks ago. Before this when i fill full tank my car can reach about 560km (est.) but now i only can reach around 310km..My service record all is on time and i just replace my spark plug and service throttle body but the problem still happened. The idling sometimes can go till 2500 without press the paddle..Need help from all..:confused:..:banghead:...:nurse: