WTS: ICE Stuff for Quick Sale..

ICE -In Car Entertainment

WTS: ICE Stuff for Quick Sale..

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Selling these items installed new bout 1 month ago.. from kf audio, all got warranty one malaysia, if got somebody looking for new ICE setup then this could be the one..

PRICE UPDATES:
Alpine CDA-9831 Head Unit letting go at RM1.1k (sold) - Nice and Clear SQ player with lotsa function TA, EQ, Sub level etc. Can play MP3 also. Got remote.
http://iweb.alpine-usa.com/pls/admn/item_i...ry=20&p_main=10

4ch Amplifier Xetec 4G600 going for RM1.4k (sold) - Loud and Clear SQ amp. Bridgable to power front component and sub
http://www.xetec.de/en/products/amplifiers...vity/4g600.html

Bravox EXS12D-4 Dual Coil 4ohm subwoofer - Beatiful and transparent bass SQ sub and for powerful SQ.. (no longer available.tq) .
http://www.bravoxaudio.com/exs.asp

Bravox CS 60K Kevlar 2 way component - Nice SQ speaker.. (no longer available.tq)
http://www.bravoxaudio.com/csk.asp

That's all for now.. TQ

skylinez

Nov 20, 2004
Bro...i interested with ur HU...pm me ur best price please....in the market now I check is around 1.6k-1.8k...quote me ur best price can be nego ya!

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Sent u pm.

BTW, any one interested with the sub, this one is very SQ sub.. smooth and tight bass.. 500RMS max 1000Watt. Dual Coil. complete with enclosure some more.. :rolleyes:

yks228

Jan 9, 2005
im interest with the amp...
pm me the good price...
thx

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Price reviewed for the sub.. Rm900 only with 1.25cu sealed enclosure. Other want to negotiate price also can PM me. TQ

JAAR

Jan 14, 2005
Originally posted by 5soul@Jan 13 2005, 09:23
Selling these items installed new bout 1 month ago.. from kf audio, all got warranty one malaysia, if got somebody looking for new ICE setup then this could be the one..

Starting with:
Alpine CDA-9831 Head Unit letting go at RM1.4k - Nice and Clear SQ player with lotsa function TA, EQ, Sub level etc. Can play MP3 also. Got remote.
http://iweb.alpine-usa.com/pls/admn/item_i...ry=20&p_main=10

4ch Amplifier Xetec 4G600 going for RM1.4k - Loud and Clear SQ amp. Bridgable to power front component and sub
http://www.xetec.de/en/products/amplifiers...vity/4g600.html

Bravox EXS12D-4 Dual Coil 4ohm subwoofer - Beatiful and transparent bass SQ sub.. letting go at RM900 only together with 1.25cu exclosure.
http://www.bravoxaudio.com/exs.asp

Bravox CS 60K Kevlar 2 way component - Nice SQ speaker.. value for money going for RM1k.
http://www.bravoxaudio.com/csk.asp

Interested buyer please PM me.. wanted to sell these item quickly.. got little project coming on. Or better still, if anyone want to buy whole lot then can listen in my car before i disassemble them..
You have pm.

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Depend if going to take fast (meaning during this weekend) then we can negotiate best price. Take 2 item lah.. can give discount a bit more :D

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Still available..

the bravox subwoofer can use for SQ and SPL as mention in their website. Price still can be negotiate for fast buyer.. :)

alexbaby88

Jan 2, 2004
Whats the difference between the EXS12D-4 and the EXS12D-2? Does it mean it can only be wired up to run at 4 ohm? I need to drive the sub using an Alpine MRD-300 which is 150w/300w @ 4/2 ohm respectively. Wondering if this amp/sub combo will work?

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
The 4 at the back mean its double coil 4 ohm each which can be wired at 8ohm / 2 ohm in series or parallel configuration. The 2 is for 2 ohm con be wired at 4 ohm / 1 ohm configuration.

ISWARA GT-R

Jan 13, 2004
8th Miles 53100
Nice stuffs you have but I didn't manage to listen to your car during last tt eventough we met in uncle soong's car.
Haven't listen the Kevlar in car environmnet while that EXD sub is the only sub that I haven't tried besides that big fat plastic cone one. Hope one day you'll drop by KF so I can listen to your system. Besides can poison you also with complete RS Audio stuffs match with XETEC Prestige
kehkehkehkeh :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

JAAR

Jan 14, 2005
Hehehehe.... I am the lucky owner of the xetec amp. Thanks bro 5soul. Amp looks almost new.

All I can say, 5soul is the real thing and excellent person to deal with. All stuff... top top Q.

Does Anyone Install RSM Blue Screen @ SAFC On Siemens ECU ( Wira )?

Can u Recommended The Workshop ?

How Bout The Cost Of Installation.....

Thanks Broo