who can email me the application form?

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
elooooooooooo .....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

to all admin admin...how's my membership ???? been yearssssssssss already lo...
i really disappointed on MLOC.....submitted everything..paid rm150 ....then waiiiittttt only..... don even got a person will email or inform anything......haizzzz...... SWT....

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
slj,

Yo bro, sorry on tht... I'll make a check for u on this matter right now!!!

Very sorry on tht...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
HI drag_escort,
you dont really need to buy an evolution to join MLOC. But you will need to buy an original Mitsubishi Lancer of any genre and you can join.
You can find out more at www.mitsubishi-mloc.com

Cheers!

Last edited by a moderator:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Buy Toy RC evolution or 1:10 scale evolution car can join ah??

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
dear taikor and sifu here,

i finally bought a lancer, can i know how to join the club and any stickers for it. wish to join you guys for TT......advice ya..cheers

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
HI drag_escort,
you dont really need to buy an evolution to join MLOC. But you will need to buy an original Mitsubishi Lancer of any genre and you can join.
You can find out more at www.mitsubishi-mloc.com

Cheers!
bro,
u remember me?
i sold my scooby and just got my new baby last 2 weeks.....kindly advice me next, excited to join u guys..cheers

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
evolutionz, welcome to the mitsu lancer community! we will advise you of the next tt, when it happens. official tt is usually once every 2 weeks, but un-official tt also gott.

you can PM leslie the president of MLOC or myself for more info.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Welcome bro......

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
thanks bro....ealt, bb1-man

Anyone can recommend decent price and spray work along jalan kapar, klang utama or meru ?