Mar 4, 2006
SLJ,

u can email ur form then u bank in the members fees via e-banking can liao lor

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
where can i get my form...........can email to me??? then i bankin to u.......

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro siyuke...come down kk la....we group up here....lot LC evo here edy tu......hahaha

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
bro siyuke...come down kk la....we group up here....lot LC evo here edy tu......hahaha
bro saiyuke........when come kk visit meh???
Bro, that day i got go KK for 2 days only and dont have time to pm or arrange with you. Yeah, got many LC in KK liao. Got White, Red, Black.

You try form in KK lah, i will join the KK group lah, if got events, then i can still drive my E9 to KK mah... kekeke:_:

Leslie: I also want to get the form and become MLOC lah.. :_: :_:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
OK OK, now we have e-channel liao.......Yeah....

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha..i do wish so....try my best la....u know any of the Lb evoian or not?? if yes u ask them wanna join or not lo..... kk lotsa Scooby now a day...got to build up "STIkiller" edy..hahah

bro,next time contatc me when u come down....okok....this my contact 0128688866(ah seng) ....

Eibach sucks

Eibach pro kit for putra.
Front - 2 fingers.
Rear - 5 fingers.

Just after a week, the front started to give "ekkkk ekkkkkk" sound on the driver side whenever i pass through road bumps or uneven road. And what's more? The ABS light also blinks occasionally (wheel touching the ABS wire until it hurts). I went to tyre shop and asked them to put rubber. But the annoying sound is still there. Dunno whether the Monroe absorber already kong or not. But there's no sign of any...