zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
then, i come to dataran prima lah, celica TT make next week, not sure if everyone is OK with a non-friday TT:hmmmm:

im expecting to c at least freeguy n clipguy from 6GEN:biggrin: 2moro then.

wat time is the TT tomoro?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
bwahahaha.. dude, first u drag the jsoc celica owners here.. then u wanna drag them out of jsoc meet... is dis respect? join la jsoc tt... celica is sports car also wat.... see, out of respect we are inviting all...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
bwahahaha.. dude, first u drag the jsoc celica owners here.. then u wanna drag them out of jsoc meet... is dis respect? join la jsoc tt... celica is sports car also wat.... see, out of respect we are inviting all...
I tot thats what i said:bandit:...

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
beware.... Blackie hates Celicas.... he's been bullying me since day 1 just because I drive a celica..... :mad:

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
TT session held at dataran prima this Friday night? Time? normally quite late right?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
TT session held at dataran prima this Friday night? Time? normally quite late right?
its abt 10.30-11pm today...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
LOL, Barb
But we saw you...

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...