Feb 10, 2007
Pocket Rocket,
you are right, I smell buayas :evil:

Straw, it's up to you.....enjoy your stay here...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fuiyoh!!!hahahahahaaa....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
khoo & yeehau,ppl sharing their nickname here and u both sharing ur picture for what la :confused: :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo & yeehau,ppl sharing their nickname here and u both sharing ur picture for what la :confused: :biggrin:
((((:evil:)))) wolf coming liao!!:vroam:

Feb 11, 2010
Miri
hm..
matrop is my nick name.. and 7 is just a number..
well, we all do know about the magical or wonderfull number of 7..
we got 7 layer of the sky..
7 wonder of the world..
CR7.. oops.. CR9 right now..:tongue:
thanks..

May 14, 2010
my name menaning is
Zaim=name
Cultus=Da engine dat u'm using right now....
rgrds....

---------- Post added at 02:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

*i'm using....

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
oppsss...mine is passo123 = no meaning lol....just came across my head during reg ZTH lol....im not using passo kit also...just for fun...:proud:

SoloScandaL

Apr 5, 2009
my nickname coz im still solo.. but i dont wish to involve in serious relationship.. but i do have scandal.. hhehe..

Hi all,

Today I noticed my RH drive shaft and lower arm has marked like been touching and it quite clear. I wonder what could be cause this? Is there any issue if uses aftermarket abs (Im using aftermarket abs)? Or is there any other different car's drive shaft that been installed from previous owner?

Thanks for the advice in advance!