iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
twistedangel said:
wondering when's the next ots?
hmmph...miss another yet again...
trip delayed...will only be back in july...
hoping there's more to come.... :D

and maybe i can score a ride or two? perhaps..muahahaa..
wud me bein female make a diff? LOL
being female gives you more free ride offers. lol :p

laineylashes

goosfrabar said:
leng-luis lah like u dun know:p

leng-luis like yourself, val, and a couple more near the drift cars were parked.:rolleyes:

Wah got 1 leng-lui wearing white baby T wif jeans...i got her pix, wah she damn keng!
* ahem ahem.....if she's some wan's gf i terribly sorry for the wild eye...i can't help it!
Plz dun kill me.

but i think the most beautiful lui is still Jane.
* Pls don't kill me skagee...you're a very lucky man!

*CABUT!:eek:
ey i wanna see the pic!

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
skageee: how was the FF drift yesterday?

the black GL is not bad man..... was there for approximately 7 minutes. guess ff drift is not for me.

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
twistedangel said:
wondering when's the next ots?
hmmph...miss another yet again...
trip delayed...will only be back in july...
hoping there's more to come.... :D

and maybe i can score a ride or two? perhaps..muahahaa..
wud me bein female make a diff? LOL
Angel: Can't wait for you to come back... I'm sure you'll get the chance to ride in their cars.. One important tip.. Bring helmet if can.. Or pinjam k? I haven't been online for sometime already... Nowadays very difficult to come online cause I don't get to use theWifi in coll like I used to... Nowadays seldom chat with you..Oh well... I'm also settling into my new life... Well, trying... Hope to hear from you k?
Take care..

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
goosfrabar said:
not dun want to share........

but cannot upload!:confused:

Juls2121: can u tell me how to reduce size using windows painter?
send through email lah , i think u have my email right . or u can try open the file , then go to edit then save it again. from edit u can also reduce the size.

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
whit3puppy said:
Angel: Can't wait for you to come back... I'm sure you'll get the chance to ride in their cars.. One important tip.. Bring helmet if can.. Or pinjam k? I haven't been online for sometime already... Nowadays very difficult to come online cause I don't get to use theWifi in coll like I used to... Nowadays seldom chat with you..Oh well... I'm also settling into my new life... Well, trying... Hope to hear from you k?
Take care..
hey val! :D how ya been..ahh so no wonder u havent been online...ive been swamped with assignments ..n next week tuesday its all over finally..then im off to barcelona for a holiday..ill be back in july ;) see u then...update me when i get back then :) bout everything new...umm helmet..darn dont have la :p muahaha...see if i can borrow one frm the pro-hatchers ...lol hehehe...

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
julie2121 said:
send through email lah , i think u have my email right . or u can try open the file , then go to edit then save it again. from edit u can also reduce the size.

oh izzit...ok i'll try to do that.

Juls, what makes u think i have your email?
dun have wor...

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
twistedangel said:
hey val! :D how ya been..ahh so no wonder u havent been online...ive been swamped with assignments ..n next week tuesday its all over finally..then im off to barcelona for a holiday..ill be back in july ;) see u then...update me when i get back then :) bout everything new...umm helmet..darn dont have la :p muahaha...see if i can borrow one frm the pro-hatchers ...lol hehehe...

twistedangel : dun worry bout the helmet, most drivers have xtra helmet. if u r concern of the hygiene in the helmet then, just bring along a snow cap/hat........u should have it since u live in the UK. ;)

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
twistedangel said:
ahhh alritey then...yay..no worries bout the helmet then...nah hygiene...im a tough gal ;) dont need a snow cap/hat..lol but its too troublesome to bring one all the way..anyways... ;) lol

coool...... hope to see u soon.;)

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
;) for sure im gonna try not miss any car related events while im back for 3 months...
weee summer holidays...cant wait...so excited...lol plus im so deprived...i dont have my mini..no sun..no mamak's..no tt's..no car events that i can go to....well none thats near enough..

i reckon ill have a heat stroke when i get back..hehehe its supposedly goin into summer her but its been raining mostly n u see the sun but u dont feel the heat... :D