Super GT Rd.4 2009 Race Queens Pictures (56K warning).

Just to share~~

S1997

bro, u have got the best RQ collection for 2009! :adore:

go girl 69!

S1997, hahahaha~~not the best lah.....still got those pro photog leh..me just hobby photog only....:biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Have you noticed those Japanese RQ's can pose so naturally but yet so pretty ..... while our LOCAL RQ's had to twist, bend and curl but turned almost whore like ... :hmmmm:

flabby

May 8, 2009
eyong..the local models were trying to chest up to match the rqs size hahaha...A cup will always remain A :stupid:

Oi TTR: i remember u ducking for some shots.. WHERE?!!
Where got duck?? got meh??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: I only remember I lay down on the tarmac and between the RQ's legs.....Muahahahahaha~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Eyong, didn't you see Jin posing too? I see you posing also.....

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Thank you ! Thank you !

my eyes feel so much cleaner after viewing this thread! :love:

Bump: Thank you ! Thank you !

my eyes feel so much cleaner after viewing this thread! :love:

kemmiboom

Oct 27, 2006
Thank you !so much

share to every body....

Bump: Thank you !so much

share to every body....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong..the local models were trying to chest up to match the rqs size hahaha...A cup will always remain A :stupid:

Yes, and no for the cup sizes ... Am sure many product can enhance the look on them ... As Japan got GT, Malaysia also got Monster Garage sort of things. I just think the local queens are just trying way TOO hard to get attention ... :rolleyes:

Where got duck?? got meh??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: I only remember I lay down on the tarmac and between the RQ's legs.....Muahahahahaha~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Eyong, didn't you see Jin posing too? I see you posing also.....

Waiting for the red beans soup (hoong-tau sar) to drip into your mouth, as you liked so much?

Jin posing? I just know you misses him so much don't you ... Even surrounded by JP RQ's, you are still so loyal to Jin ... Can't blame you, first time VA given to him, huh :confused::rofl:

Read the thread by guangek9 selling FD2 engine start button reminded me of the DIY for start engine.. FD2--> EK. Hope you like it..