Sunroof with Installation...cheap..cheap Sale!!!

Exterior and Body

Sunroof with Installation...cheap..cheap Sale!!!

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
gsr/evo1 sunroof in tiptop condtion---rm2.5k with ori style installation

sr4/eg9 sunroof in tiptop condition---rm2k with ori style installation n rm1.6k for tebuk style..

sr3 sunroof in good cndition---rm1.5k with installation tebuk style..

loc segambut...call me if interested..012-3406140

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
effendy said:
fuhh.. price macam nih mmg ok banyak dah nih.. dkt sini sunroof aja dah 1600, pasang + cat 1500
fuh...sooo xpensive like that kar bro...where perlis kar...??
mybe bcoz of hard to get d sunroof itself....but workmanship is so damn expensive la....why huh...normally at kampung2 they juz take duit kopi only...this is cekik darah...hehe

i heard rm300 install around trengganu n klantan...rm500-600 in penang/sg petani

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
come to kl bro...giv u best price hehe...

azamreeves

Oct 23, 2004
""fgsr/evo1 sunroof in tiptop condtion---rm2.5k with ori style installation

sr4/eg9 sunroof in tiptop condition---rm2k with ori style installation n rm1.6k for tebuk style..

sr3 sunroof in good cndition---rm1.5k with installation tebuk style..

loc segambut...call me if interested..012-3406140
""

warranty for any leaking how many month for tebuk style

fazrul

Aug 17, 2006
kuyeen said:
we hav runner to do ur jpj registration but will coz u big$$..
u can arrange registration by ur self...we got resit from chopshop and our workshop also..

evo 7 juz install to sgti...got evo5 if u still want..

while doing new installation of the sunroof do u provide taking picture while the job done?coz need the picture to submit to jpj

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
fazrul said:
while doing new installation of the sunroof do u provide taking picture while the job done?coz need the picture to submit to jpj
actually jpj need pic of before and after ur car install d sunroof and letter on how d installation done...u wrote letter and signiture by us...

all resit will be given too...

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
got mitsubishi rvr sunroof for wira/satria/waja for only rm1.5k nett

call/sms me fo any info...012-3406140

tq

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
zaki_kassim said:
how many days to do the installation for wira a/b and how much?
use libero gsr or rvr sunroof rm1.5k nett with installation..

need 1-2 days for complete installation with wiring..

tq

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
fai2max said:
where is the location ???
loc segambut dalam brader...

netblast

Oct 3, 2006
Bro,

Need need quote on installing SUNROOF to PERDANA V6 and NISSAN SILVIA S15.
What sunroof to use on both cars?
How much?

PEACE...

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
Ignorex said:
need to jpj approved? how many day? installation complete with jpj?
yes and its simple only...installation need 1-2 days for tebuk style and 2-3 days for original style...
tq

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...