Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
O I C,lucky u tell me.I just install Air Power Plus & Mini Type Air Kompressor,hopefully can Save Petrol $.

I hear my friend said that let workshop cuci & clean engine with some chemical will make u car more power only cost less then 100 per service. Anyone try b4?
clean engine? clean the throtle body so ur engine can rev easily. clean the fuel injector can save a bit fuel if the injector is dirty,

u meant u installed all these things?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/225378-dyno-tested-d1-spec-fuel-saver-package-up-to-50%25-fuel-saving.html

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
O I C,lucky u tell me.I just install Air Power Plus & Mini Type Air Kompressor,hopefully can Save Petrol $.

I hear my friend said that let workshop cuci & clean engine with some chemical will make u car more power only cost less then 100 per service. Anyone try b4?
those gadget all tipu 1 boss, no point to use. Last time i use them on my kenari, no effect at all, everyday try to adjust to get best result but when go to do dyno the chart show no improvement. All just psychologically make u think its better actually its nothing,all waste of money.

I rather go for engine tuning to get better result if you don't intend to fiddle with any sensetive part of the engine.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
yO YOO YO

North, tohsan, sentragts, and the other usuals.. How are u guys??
I've been pretty busy.. Hahah

Hey North! Can i order that Osim chair u guys where talking about?? hahahaha..
hello long time didn't hear from you! my side not so goodla, petrol naik, expenses goes up, my son kena dengue fever end up 5 days in hospital, everywhere demo,business slow, hopefully tommorrow will be a better day. All the mod project need to be put on hold, i think car part should be more expensive nowadays.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Wah Tohsan,
Ur son ok already or not? Hope he gets well soon..

Yeah man, the past few months have not been good for me too....
I had to sell away my baby(first car love)
Now just sitting with my stock standard car that i bought.. :)

Mr North:
Bro.. its been ages since i heard from u.. hahaha.
sr20det sold lah bro.. its a long and sad story..
But anyways its time to move on :D

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Wah Tohsan,
Ur son ok already or not? Hope he gets well soon..

Yeah man, the past few months have not been good for me too....
I had to sell away my baby(first car love)
Now just sitting with my stock standard car that i bought.. :)

Mr North:
Bro.. its been ages since i heard from u.. hahaha.
sr20det sold lah bro.. its a long and sad story..
But anyways its time to move on :D
yeah saw sr20det on B13 for sale at zth. must be u. hehe.
so now u driving wat car? viva? viva forever.....................
save fuel man.........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hello long time didn't hear from you! my side not so goodla, petrol naik, expenses goes up, my son kena dengue fever end up 5 days in hospital, everywhere demo,business slow, hopefully tommorrow will be a better day. All the mod project need to be put on hold, i think car part should be more expensive nowadays.
bro,

long time no news from u. i tot u stuck at genting there, everyday cash out $$ cozs u win too much. hehe...........
how is ur son?
due to fuel hike, mosquito also increase.
:banghead:
wat are things that dont increase?

Mar 21, 2008
Some gadgets works minimal, not to say tipu.

But if u ask me, those are for accesories shop to earn extra monies from drivers have less knowleges.

Real enhancement are thick plug cables, iridiums, aftermarket pipings and a well-trained-foot to control your accelerator.

No such things to save petrol, unless u buy a 320i BMW which has the power to pull and actually petrol saving than alot japanese cars.

My humble opinions :)

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North bro,
My car was never for sale on zth :D

I'm driving a cefiro now.. hehe..

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North Bro,
Hahaha.. No lah.. a32, vq30de only..
can help people fly aeroplane only :D

sytcd,
Not yet.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
VQ30DE? the legendary aeroplane engine. haha.
shit this car drinks fuel worst than rx8.:banghead:
nvm u own 1 caltex, 2 petronas, 3 esso, 4 BHP petrol station in JB. haha..........:adore:

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahahah..
Petrol still can tahan for now :D
Brooo.. don't lah tell the world my secret of how many station i own..
later ppl rob me for no reason wei..
Hahahaha

P.s i don't own any station.. :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
frankly speaking how heavy is ur A32 FC? i guess when the petrol was priced rm1.92/l u need rm10 to run 40km in city drive?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
find a supercharger and bolt on to ur VQ30DE then u can tapau civic easily.

Xtreme Drift/ Drag Flywheels
  • Manufactured from billet Chromolybdenum
  • Available at or above the vehicle's standard flywheel mass
  • Ensures maximum torque throughout the RPM range
  • Designed to maintain engine's inertia while providing the security of an explosion-proof motorsport system
  • Most experienced drag racers and drifters recognize the need for a flywheel with increased mass
Visit
Syahz's FotoPage -...