Saturday night drift @ maeps every saturday

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006

Event : Saturday Night Drift
Event Format : Free Run
Organizer : Feinto-D & Kartquest
Support by : Malaysia Agro Exposition Park Serdang (MAEPS)
Venue : MAEPS Motorsports Park, Serdang (MARDI)
Date : Every Saturday
Time : 1759 - 2359
Spectator Fees : RM5
Competitior Fees : RM50

Rule & Regulation
-Drift Session is open to Rear Wheel Dive Car only (RWD).
-All participants vehicle must pass the scrutinizing prior to the drift session, vehicle and required equipments will be checked before/during this event.
-Full face helmets are recormended. Helmets must be in good condition and worn at all times in the track, with the neck strap securely tightened.
-Seat belt are REQUIRED and must be worn at all times in the track.
-No loosing item in the vehicle.
-All partcipant vehicle must in good condition.
-A roll cage with minimal of 6-point is recormended.
-Brake lamp must working properly.
-The organiser reserves the right to decline entry or disallow a vehicle to enter the track if the vehicle is found unsafe.
-Please follow strictly the instructions of the marshals and organisers. Participants with bad discipline will be disqualified. No refunds will be given.

*Event format, schedule, track layout, rules and regulations are subjected to change*

for futher info please call:-
0173274327 = Wanbro

PRACTICE MAKE PERFECTO!!!

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
its very good event so far..i've been there 2 times edi n last saturday nite is d best with participation of many malaysia pro drifter...

we will see this coming saturday...:driver:

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006
tq all zth forumer for your support...
picture will post after a week...

bump!!! for this 28th Nov '09

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006
bump!!!!
for this 28th Nov Saturday Night Drift 3...

-we provide drift car for beginner to learning donut & figure 8
-instructor provided
-rm50 for 15 minute...

-got taxi drift ride with pro drifter, feel the exitement inside battle drift machine drifting in 3rd gear...!!!
-rm30 for 2 run...

see u there!!! Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha...

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
can i have the address?i duno how to go there and got event for formula drift at dec....

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006
can i have the address?i duno how to go there and got event for formula drift at dec....
got map there bro... check it up...

---------- Post added at 12:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

TTW...walauwei...!!

hachiroku..

seteru tsuiso...

kimi 'raiikonen'?

Wanboss 'the lorong tikus specialist'...

tan tat YIE... the master of gangbang!!!

Aterp... bulllrrbbb...

Ariff Johanis...

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
hear ppl said tat got event coming to the place tat is call formula drift,izit true?i dun unserstand the map at all

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006
hear ppl said tat got event coming to the place tat is call formula drift,izit true?i dun unserstand the map at all
yes is true... on 19th & 20th Dec...
MARDI/MAEPS, Serdang near UPM, around SKVE...

---------- Post added at 06:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:39 AM ----------

bump!!!!
for this 5th Dec '09Saturday Night Drift 4...

-we provide drift car for beginner to learning donut & figure 8
-instructor provided
-rm50 for 15 minute...

-got taxi drift ride with pro drifter, feel the exitement inside battle drift machine drifting in 3rd gear...!!!
-rm30 for 2 run...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
fuyoh... nice nice nice.... B.u.m.p feinto d :thefinger:

Hi. I have this dumb problem with my car when I drive over a groove or when taking corner hard. The tyres will touch the fender/car body when I corner hard. As such, I have decided to attempt to find someone or some place that can do wide body.
I require that the fender be CUT so that the wheel arch will be wider, and then a wide wheel arch will have to be put on the fender so that the arch will be wide enough that my tyres won't touch it when I corner hard.

Anybody knows what I'm...