SATRIA 1.6 - Seeking advices for TUNING & UPGRADES

slipar

Apr 29, 2006
banting - pj
Now you are making me doubt whether should I even change the extractor since you say it is quite pointless. After reading what you write, it looks like 4-2-1 is the better choice than 4-1 then?
with 4-1 u must consider extractor to ground clearance also..

slipar

Apr 29, 2006
banting - pj
for road use better opt for 4-2-1..ground clearance ok..installation ok..
but be carefull when choosing..certain brand got issue with radiator fan clearance also..discuss it before in this forum..

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Why is it so low?

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Not so sure. The tow hook is the one exactly below the front bumper isn't it?

One of my group member already kena. Lowered and with 4-1 exhaust header, scrap the curve end of the 4-1 pipe
Any serious problems if one of the pipes broke?

for road use better opt for 4-2-1..ground clearance ok..installation ok..
but be carefull when choosing..certain brand got issue with radiator fan clearance also..discuss it before in this forum..
Two different mechanics told me before about the radiator fan clearance issue. This is the main reason that cause me to think whether should I change the extractor or not.

how did you managed to scrape the front tow hook?? :rofl:
Coming down from slope or speed bump.

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
Not so sure. The tow hook is the one exactly below the front bumper isn't it?

Any serious problems if one of the pipes broke?

Two different mechanics told me before about the radiator fan clearance issue. This is the main reason that cause me to think whether should I change the extractor or not.

Coming down from slope or speed bump.
Yeah. But mine is lowered and I'm not scraping yet. What have you done?