Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

z34

May 5, 2009
Lamborghini LP670-4 SV. One of the three road registered in our country as far as I know.

z34

May 5, 2009
this is considered as a snapshot bro. not much thought/effort put into this. Better picture will be released in our website :D

nishantdarshana

Jan 24, 2011
Nilai
was on the highway heading south earlier today.saw a grey alphard with nice rims with two police escorts heading the same way.it had ETA 13 plates.never seen those plates before anywhere.anyone knows?it was moving quite fast,so i didnt get to snap a pic.also,my mother was in the car with me at the time.and she gets quite upset if i pull my phone out while im driving.=/

oh,and i also saw a silver yaris on the federal highway wearing G1M 471 a few days back.couldnt snap a pic,as i was too busy chatting about girls with my cousin.
G1M471:GIMATI.XD
:smokin:

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
If nt wrong kk gt 1 unit of LP670-4 SV oso, with LD plate..
Yes LD7733. Owner drives back to Labuan sometimes and lives at the back of my house. I have taken few pictures of it if you can browse thru post sometimes last year

hello... anybody can help me to decide which car is good... i want to buy whether proton satria 1.3 or mazda astina 1.6 1992....?