Painting Job and Airbrushing

Exterior and Body

Painting Job and Airbrushing

ugly

Nov 5, 2007
Bro,,how much for side and front skirt painting..
my car is satria and the color is dark green-grey not so sure but it is the standard color and where's your location?

zul86my

Jun 25, 2007
pearl white.. whole car for satria..inside and outside and ur location..tq

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
This is what we do...

Custom Painting, Knocking, Airbrushing and many more...
For this promotion, we give you the best price depends on your car condition...
ATTENTION : For now...This kinda price only available until end of DECEMBER 2007..
This promotion is valid to all zerotohundred members only...
Good Workshop is not just cheap... but qualities and experiances workmanship is the most important...

Knocking
Depends on your Car Condition...

Airbrushing
Depends on what colour and what design..
Intrested? Do call me 017-2789583 ( Zul )

Our Workspace....

Honda Accord Diamond Black
1st Move ( Knocking etc )

2nd Move ( Undercoding )

3rd Move ( Diamond spray )

4th Move ( Liquer + diamond )

5th Move ( Polishing )

Feel so good...when the result is satisfied... Job done...next stuff basuh laaa...

Satrian
Red Ferarri Pearl Diamond...Sorry bit blur, cos the picture was taken in the middle of night...hehe

Toyota Dx Metalic Blue ( to be continue.. )

Security Van, Metalic Black... ( to be continue...)

and Also some Airbrush... L2 Intercooler Cover

Touch Up
before

after

Some after work picture...( Left and fender, bumper and rims... )

Touch up and Airbrushed ! ( Bumper, fender, Lips and Hood )

In Progress... FTO, Kenari Moves

Kancil L2S In Metalic Black

Kenari

Kelisa L7

Kelisa ( Black Diamond )
Before

After

Charade Detomaso

Satria ( Orange Special Effect 3D )

CRX ( In Progress )

Mazda Estina ( In Progress )

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
after job... tak sempat amik gambar...

WIRA LANCER ( IMPREZA BLUE )

PUTRA ASTI ( DEEP BLUE )

FORD ESCAPE AIRBRUSH ( MIX FM )

JAGUAR ( CHAMPIONSHIP WHITE )

RyanTham

Jun 24, 2005
Cheras
pm me the price to pain front bumper and if my engine bonet spray to black colour..outside enuf...thanks !

croomaniac

Aug 27, 2007
bro, berape nak cat satu kancil dalam luar colour pearl white? thanks!

I'm on stock absorbers with Eibach springs and the gap is 2 finger front/rear. The problem is going into basement carparks (as usual). The question is, can I add a damper or how can I make it 1 more finger higher? Another 10mm or so would be just nice to save my skirtings and bodykits :)