NEW SAGA (BLM) Owners

Mar 27, 2009
which 1 wld b better fit blm auto? s-flow or semi s-flow ?? i've been using Simota drop-in air filter for 3 months now... on my 1st 3000km i found it was kinda fuel saver, but recently my car drinks fuel as like i'm filling v-power ..... the top fuel bar went off when i jz hit 36kms when it usually hits 60-80kms (depends on usage)..... or cld b any other contributin factor??.... jz did my 25K service b4 i realised this...

thank U in advance....!!!

EvolutionZ

5,000 RPM
Helmet Clan
Aug 3, 2007
i think i get what you mean Evoz... thanks man!
most of my friend will go for blm after test driven both cars....coz value for money, spacious, great handling, tough body & 5 years (175,000km) warranty.

---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

EvolutionZ-you are a great and very helpful person.
i also an owner of saga blm, just to findout during service, why the price of material are different rate from one sc to another? and they will charged extra for window washer soap and top up without telling us? are they back to their old trick again? how to check the prices of parts?
anyhow, i have been using few proton cars (saga iswara a/b and wira 1.5a) i find the cars are generally good but the service center really suck, when asked to check they will came back saying check and everything's ok but when you get back your car it's still the same, thanks
actually proton has standardize service package for each service interval, u can get a copy from the nearest branch service centre and refers to it whenever u need to service your car. usually they will recommend additional stuffs like ATF treatment, engine treatment, petrol treatment, magnetic filter bracket, battery terminal protector, wiper cleaner etc etc......

this will cost u a bomb! usually its done by dealer's service centre.....cost they are more profit orientated....sometimes normal service can cost u rm400!