New program for Astro - X-tune

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
Guys my company is having an audition for a new program show......

If you guys wanna join just come over to Astro...on Saturday the 4th...

it'll be aired on channel 4 ria (recorded).....i'm helping to promote it.

more info you can email it, to the address above.

ciaow!

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
ya lor.... but karat also can.... we'll be auditionig you and your car, it's all about personallity..and knowledge.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Tempting...

open for slow modded fugly cars too?

Hopefully it'll rank better than Sensasi Auto eh?

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
it's open to all cc and type actually.we'll be dividing it up to categories...but you got to go thru an audition phase..

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
WALAU~
same day as D1 wohh... Astro there arr... hmmm..:retarded:

how to go there hahaha

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Bawa sahaja : Diri anda

lol...takkan kereta pergi sendiri, mangkuk la.

I hope this is not going to be another lameee asss "automobile-related" show..like most local ones.

Cow

ya man wut is this about?

REALITY show about DRIVER & CAR personality? huh??

you mean for example, show the everyday life of an Evo owner? o_O

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
after audition how?? macam those superstar all those kahh?? can win 1 million after winning those ah?

Cow

hahaha pimp my ride malaysian edition...

"Jeng My Car" sponsored by Brothers garage....

ky69

May 26, 2005
What event is this drift,car show,drag?My car only normal/Please gave more infor about this UJI BAKAT

Previously I've installed fog light onto my kelisa, but then recently both lamps went off proabbly due to the cracks and water geting it...Was wondering if I cna replace both fog lamps only?? There is wiring done to a special switch in the car, so maybe i can get the lamps replaced and use the existing wires as switch?? anywhere can do it in kl/ pj???