MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

TaE|VoN

Bought project-u lugs for RM400.
The lugs needs the special size key to open. So far my rims still with the cars.
Touchwood.

Some Ori Rays lugs comes with special lock nuts. Worth every cent to protect your investment.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Since we're all friends here, I’ll just be honest… that price is borderline insane.

How nice if every one post stuff they find up here :-) so others can buy. TQ midship

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
how2drive, you can try Autocraft, i recall him saying he has one, but i'm not sure if its 245 or 225. Call 0122912831. If i come across any i'll let you know. Good luck

There is a ECU repair guy in sunway... i'll see if i can get his no. 4 you. 245 ECU easier to find, so start visiting half cut shops.

mleeyh

May 22, 2005
HID for MR2

Dear sifus,
Planning to get hid for my MR2...
Anyone knows what's the bulb type ar?? Any recommendation? Many thanks.

hi to all sifu. im damn damn confuse of changing my 4G15P engine into bigger n power engine. 1st of all i like 4G63T but JPJ never allow to put that into wira 1.5. so i decide to put GSR 1.8 but some frend said GSR not enough power. im damn confuse.

although i got lubang in JPJ to put 4G63T engine, but my chassis will not bear the monster power. wat should i do to make my chassis stronger n tougher. wat is spot welding, chassis reinforced n etc. How much does it cost actually?? wher...