MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

de blue's

May 15, 2004
want to buy gen3 n above rear light...who have spare set pls inform me...thanks on advance...

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
V pilot,the trd meter screen look calar calar,is tat dirty or?? how much u offer it? n inside the bulb wat colour,let me noe as fast as u can :thefinger:

tom's

subang
Can u explain it in detail sir? I dun get it :confused:

1 way is u pay full amount for the item u wanted....then we will courrier it......then we will tell u the amount of the courrier once we send it out and u pay that amount

tom's

subang
hi guys im looking for a 245 3rd gen 3sgte mr2 ecu. anyone has for sale? kindly please pm me thanks :)
mun lee hav asking for RM1200 for stock ecu.....:stupid::stupid:

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
1 way is u pay full amount for the item u wanted....then we will courrier it......then we will tell u the amount of the courrier once we send it out and u pay that amount
Ok, now I get it hehe :biggrin: So, I can make payment through transaction via bank??

wyman

Nov 20, 2007
some 225 parts wanna let go in cheap price

1)225 original ecu RM 300
2)ct26 turbo RM 300

all take out from my 225 eng!!!
reason for sell : upgrade to 245 !!!

pm or call me (wyman) 0123323424

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
tom: selling the dashboard stuffs in the 2nd picture from left? (i need the one controlling air-cond flow direction thingy.) how much?

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
tom's,i wan the bumper n signal light, wat price u wanna offer ?eheheh,this wednesday i got go find mickey.....if u sell me,i can take the light sekali :D

tom's

subang
Toms selling car? Apa ni? Confirm already?
marcus yeah.....the guy u saw today with the GTI....i trade my car with his car.....

SupRa_sV

Nov 20, 2005
try poslaju for cheaper and smaller items.
For larger items pls call Jack our MR2 approved courrier.:)
(Jack must talk about commission...hahahaha..just joking)
I have courriered to Brunei (a widebody GT300 kit), Singapore, Kuching, Johor with no probs.
HeHe MRMIC2 :flute:shUShhhhhhhhhhhh

A mere 3 weeks since the all new 2009 GT-R was delivered to dealerships in Japan, the top premier Nissan tuner, MINE'S has already come out with a line up of performance aftermarket parts for the Godzilla. Some how the math doesn't add up how in the hell they pulled it off so fast but lets just imagine that Mine's president Niikura-san made his employees work day and night without sleep to get these products...