MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
Looking for air scoop... anyone got one lying around?

Or is there a fiber shop around with the mold?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Wanted:

1. MR2 Turbo radiator (stock or aftermarket)
2. Celica ST185RC/ST205 Air/Water intercooler, pump and radiator.

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
Wanted:

1) Safety belt lock/clip <--- the thing that grips the belt when there is a sudden jolt.

2) Tom Sideskirts

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
I think Dai-ichi in sunway has the Tom sideskirts...

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Who has the mold for Phoenix Power/Bomex front bumper now? Might need to get another for spare.

tom's

subang
Wanted:

1. MR2 Turbo radiator (stock or aftermarket)
2. Celica ST185RC/ST205 Air/Water intercooler, pump and radiator.

MK......i hav both the item u mention from ST205..... radiator is stock na 1

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
MK......i hav both the item u mention from ST205..... radiator is stock na 1
I want! Radiator stock NA from ST205 ka?
Pass me your number, I reformatted my phone a while back.

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
what is M/T?
There is :
1)BF Goodrich Drag Tires - available from YS Khong motorsports
2)Nitto Drag Tires - available at KSP
3)Mickey Thompson - special order
4)Hoosier - special order
Some guys use semi-slick compounds to drag but the tires are not so suitable due to the hard sidewalls.

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
MRMIC2,

That's the one - Mickey Thompson, people here been telling me it is cheap? RM1250 for a 15" size Drag model?

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
i would let to instal turbo ct20 and stuffs that recomended to install with the turbo to my 225 engine to prevent engine burst.. need sifuS suggestion. now currently stock 225 turbo without any single mod. thanks

so, i would like to buy
1. ct20 turbo
2. BOV
3. boost controller

may varry due to financial problem or collecting stuffs one by one.. hehe.. and may i know how much to instal lsd? or can it be instal?

I need help ! Why the radio and the clock doesnt working?? But the fuse at the back of the radio is okay,and the fuse in the dashboard is okay,i dont know why