Mercedes W210 2.4 V6( 1998)

hachi_rk

May 4, 2006
Hi guyz ,

I own a Mercedes W210 V6 1998 model and recently Planning to have an upgrade of Power to Supercharger ( Preferably Kleeman M112 ) .
So I am Looking for a Tuning Shop that will get it done correctly Around Johor .

Kindly advise any tuning shop Known

Do you have a regular mech that you are familiar with and trust? Is he able to do it for you? Or can he recommend someone who he trusts that can do it for you?

Best to go back to a person you know and trust otherwise it'll be tricky when something goes wrong.

nw111

Feb 13, 2018
Terra dei Motori
TS, where in Johor? JB probably got few.

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...