looking 4 cefiro a32

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
Helped a friend of mine to get a 1997 cefiro a32 2.5 (already converted) from a car dealer in carlist for RM22k on the road, with name transfer, puspakom, insurance and road tax thrown in, reasonable?

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
Helped a friend of mine to get a 1997 cefiro a32 2.5 (already converted) from a car dealer in carlist for RM22k on the road, with name transfer, puspakom, insurance and road tax thrown in, reasonable?
Don't tell me it was mine. I sold at RM14k to used a car dealer. Downgraded from 3.0 to 2.5. Mileage only 140kkm.

Other dealer offered about RM10k, there was one even offered RM7k only

xw4600

Mar 13, 2012
aiyo .which 1.what car reg.no....year ???.
notice in carlist cef whd 366 plate and wgs 3288 keep coming down ( around 4k).i check at 3666 car n guess what i found out,water leaking at rear bonnet n oil leaking from engine.phewwwwwwww.

xw4600

Mar 13, 2012
aiyo yo.which car ? what no......year 1999 ???

btw , i check daily at carlist n daily nfound out interesting topic.car reg no WHD 3666 n WGS 3288 has no takers for a long time n the price keep downwards ( around 4k ).guess what when i have a look at 3666 reg car.water leaking at rear bonnet n oil leaking from engine.

phewwww.lucky me

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
Don't tell me it was mine. I sold at RM14k to used a car dealer. Downgraded from 3.0 to 2.5. Mileage only 140kkm.

Other dealer offered about RM10k, there was one even offered RM7k only
it's blue colour with WFT reg plate....yours?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

aiyo yo.which car ? what no......year 1999 ???

btw , i check daily at carlist n daily nfound out interesting topic.car reg no WHD 3666 n WGS 3288 has no takers for a long time n the price keep downwards ( around 4k ).guess what when i have a look at 3666 reg car.water leaking at rear bonnet n oil leaking from engine.

phewwww.lucky me
engine leak is pretty common..haha...just how bad it can be only....

anyway, got a contact selling off his A32 2.0 year 2000 for RM21,000, Melaka registered car. selling because owner upgraded car

xw4600

Mar 13, 2012
hmmm....melaka plate. still can consider although i prefer 2500cc.any picture ?

---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

is it with almost 400km engine one ? wah lau eh

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
hmmm....melaka plate. still can consider although i prefer 2500cc.any picture ?

---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

is it with almost 400km engine one ? wah lau eh
not that i know of, has to get to my mechanic because he's the one maintaining that car...haha...

since there are so many replica or fake fuel regulator selling at RM1xx on the market..anyone have any experience on them?

pls give your feedback on these regulator if u have used them....