Programming Language : PHP,Perl
Web Server : Apache
Database : MySQL

shinji

Dec 3, 2003
www.dothax.net
I downloaded Fedora Core few days ago, but i removed it cause i couldn't find any packages that could support my on-board LAN.

I'm planning to install Gentoo Linux, what do you guys think?
Is it a good distro?

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
I'm using mandrake 9.2 ... :lol: :lol:

Why leh ... cause I prefer the interface comparing to RH ... hehehe

john kudin

Nov 22, 2003
www.kcarlife.com
me too,

Currently using RH 7.1, but i have other box that is running slack 7

dec0d3

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by wllim5@Dec 6 2003, 06:36 AM
Hi UNIX/LINUX kaki,

Used to use Solaris 8.

Have any of you guys use .NET Mono before or implement anything using that frame work ??

^_^
aye.. i used solaris 8 as well. Did u try out the solaris 8 for intel architechture? Im looking for a second hand sparc machine.. there was one in sg tht day but i forgot to call, u got any contacts?

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by dec0d3+Dec 9 2003, 12:25 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dec0d3 @ Dec 9 2003, 12:25 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wllim5@Dec 6 2003, 06:36 AM
Hi UNIX/LINUX kaki,

Used to use Solaris 8.

Have any of you guys use .NET Mono before or implement anything using that frame work ??

^_^
aye.. i used solaris 8 as well. Did u try out the solaris 8 for intel architechture? Im looking for a second hand sparc machine.. there was one in sg tht day but i forgot to call, u got any contacts? [/b][/quote]
I got contact with SG CSA Sun Expert, I believe they have a lot 2nd hand machine. :lol:

Modern takes on classic wheels has been around for a while now with the American muscle cars leading the way. However, iconic designs like the Lancia Stratos would surely be met with deeper scrutiny if its designs were viewed through current eyewear...