Landsail or Nangkang

yoke

Dec 14, 2004
Asking bros here, whether got contact no. for agent shop with good price for this two tyres. looking for 20 inch tyres either one of brand.

yoke

Dec 14, 2004
Nope, but better deal with the dealer/agent shop

LimauKanker

Aug 27, 2018
Nope, but better deal with the dealer/agent shop
dealer will definitely never sell it to you. really have to find which tire shops carry their tires. 5-6 years ago a lot of people selling, nowadays cant really see them anywhere ( i meant nankang)

alphawolf

Oct 23, 2018
I am running on 4 Landsail LS588 UHP. So far its very good for the price. It had good reviews in Europe and therefore I was confident enough to try it.
I bought it from Continental CN AUTO TYRE CHERAS SDN BHD in Batu 9 Cheras at a cheap price.

20"... I guess if you bought Michelins it would probably be 2x the price, at least.

I am running on 4 Landsail LS588 UHP. So far its very good for the price. It had good reviews in Europe and therefore I was confident enough to try it.
I bought it from Continental CN AUTO TYRE CHERAS SDN BHD in Batu 9 Cheras at a cheap price.
This is the only Landsail model with good reviews.....lol

Asking bros here, whether got contact no. for agent shop with good price for this two tyres. looking for 20 inch tyres either one of brand.

Landsail, I remember Weng Tat Tyres in Subang got sell, but that was a while back. But anyway for 20" they would not have ready stock, so probably they can order for you

Landsail and Michelin price, not 2x, maybe 3 to 4x depending on tyre model.....lol
LOL... I'll stick with the smallest rims with PS3 or PS4 available.

Judge a man not by the rims he has on his car but by his tires!
Well the girls won't know better and think bigger is better, until they end up in the longkang with nankang

Reactions: 6UE5t

Well the girls won't know better and think bigger is better, until they end up in the longkang with nankang
Get it right and you as the guy will get longkang possibly kangkang.... sorry had to say that stupid pun... HAHAHA

Reactions: 6UE5t

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: