Lamborghini's and R35 GTR (Incomplete set)

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Okay, promise me you all wont steam after look at this... Incomplete photos, havent finish the rest, just moved to Australia. This was shot a week before I left Malaysia, all taken at Singapore. :love:

Matt black :love:

Lamborghini Gallardo SE. Hehe, 250 only, this is number 68 I think...

Lamborghini Murcielago, can hear it coming 1km away...

Okay, gtg out now... update in the next few weeks....

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
coleur...
look again at that SJT1 murcielago,
i know who's car already...hahahaha!
nice effect u put in...
send him my regard...
he know me by the calling name of LAM...

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Is it, is he your business partner? That fellow very young only...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Is it, is he your business partner? That fellow very young only...

no la....he's doin fabric's line...
fren fren only la...hehe...

yah...he's young, stylo and mucho also...
a pure material of chick's magnet...

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
He is not doing fabricating business. He told me he sells watches... don't know whether true or not. Maybe its another guy bro, the original number plate is not Sjt1

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
nice photoshot mr coleur... :D i always been ur fans since then:adore:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
He is not doing fabricating business. He told me he sells watches... don't know whether true or not. Maybe its another guy bro, the original number plate is not Sjt1

maybe another one...because that picts u took look so close to this one..
i thought its same place, same time, same person, same car..
but photoshop colourised it...

pls check your PM..i sent u his picts....hehe...

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
lol, teamadvan, wrong person lah bro. Singapore has so many Lamborghini owners, this is another guy. Lucky I didn't ask, paiseh... hahahahah

The car all along has been in grigio avlon, that reference is rosso andromeda I think.... too many colours... hahah

im sell underwear.....hahahahahah
And I sell pirated VCD, I think enough to buy me a lambo soon... :P

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
lol, teamadvan, wrong person lah bro. Singapore has so many Lamborghini owners, this is another guy. Lucky I didn't ask, paiseh... hahahahah

The car all along has been in grigio avlon, that reference is rosso andromeda I think.... too many colours... hahah

And I sell pirated VCD, I think enough to buy me a lambo soon... :P
oh...haha...yalor...i nearly want to ask him also...LOL...
grigio is the grey...

http://www.lambocars.com/archive/paintmur.htm

btw, i work very hard to try get one too...
i wake at 4am to go rubber tapping..finish at 6am...then go distribute newspaper...
by 7am, i need to be at pasar to wash dish and rubbish...leaving pasar at 10.30am to go office...
i'm a GM actually (general messenger..in short, dispatch boy)...
finish work at 6pm....then help in pasar malam selling fake watches till 9.30pm, i turn into rsbbish cleaning for pasar malam untill 11.30pm...
then go disco/karaoke sell tissue, chewing gum, sour plums, condom and even fengtau pills...!!!

hope to get a lambo by two years later...
u guys think i stand any luck??:hmmmm:

couleur

Mar 20, 2008

Forgot to say, my real job is office boy. I work at Damansara Jaya, everyday go "chung cha" for my boss and kaki. Then wash toilet, deliver documents with companies scooter. Everyday I just eat bread and butter, sometimes Jam if have extra pocket money. Then I save lor, everyday I save and save, sure can buy this car one day. :|

My side income is still selling pirated VCD's.

I think these super car owners are the same like us, work very hard to feed these babies. :biggrin:

oh...haha...yalor...i nearly want to ask him also...LOL...
grigio is the grey...

http://www.lambocars.com/archive/paintmur.htm

btw, i work very hard to try get one too...
i wake at 4am to go rubber tapping..finish at 6am...then go distribute newspaper...
by 7am, i need to be at pasar to wash dish and rubbish...leaving pasar at 10.30am to go office...
i'm a GM actually (general messenger..in short, dispatch boy)...
finish work at 6pm....then help in pasar malam selling fake watches till 9.30pm, i turn into rsbbish cleaning for pasar malam untill 11.30pm...
then go disco/karaoke sell tissue, chewing gum, sour plums, condom and even fengtau pills...!!!

hope to get a lambo by two years later...
u guys think i stand any luck??:hmmmm:
Sure, why not. :adore:

Bump: I just realized the red Murcielago has the same custom exhaust as the grey one.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lolz...stop other jobs la guys, ur feng tau pill & pirated disc selling could earn hell lot of money.

3.24% at best. lol. I’m sure removing your spare tire (either in the boot or on your belly) would net 3.24% faster acceleration as well.