JB/Southern Altezza

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
dear altezza 33,i back to singapore this week end ,wanna yum cha at sunday but don;t late because sunday i back KL:driver:
let you know tomorrow ah. not sure where am i yet for this sunday.

if around 3 january 2011, where are u ah?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
me x'mas weekend go singapore.. mic, want to meet-up??
(will stay near orchard area)...

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
let you know tomorrow ah. not sure where am i yet for this sunday.

if around 3 january 2011, where are u ah?
I may in kuala lumpur and if confirm sunday can , I call tan too,if he free

---------- Post added at 08:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

I Stay in woodland and do you have my Singapore mobile ?I will disturb you hahaha,maybe Sunday morning meet up or lunch

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 AM ----------

I Stay in woodland and do you have my Singapore mobile ?I will disturb you hahaha,maybe Sunday morning meet up or lunch

skellavi

Dec 25, 2010
Hi..anybody here??
Was wondering as other threads became silent after new year...
I want to change my clutch to the exedy kits 1, already ordered em.
Now am looking for a reliable and cheap workshop that is familiar with Tezza in JB??
Any good advise??:adore:

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
Hi..anybody here??
Was wondering as other threads became silent after new year...
I want to change my clutch to the exedy kits 1, already ordered em.
Now am looking for a reliable and cheap workshop that is familiar with Tezza in JB??
Any good advise??:adore:
hey,skellavi,

i guess u PM altezza 33,he more got lubang in JB:listen:

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
Hi Guys,

Thinking to have a gathering on coming Sunday night(next day is holiday due to Labour Day)

Please put down you name here if coming.

No just Altezza is expected, as two Mark X is joining.

Attendance list:
(1) Altezza33
(2) Ling23
(3) Mic Tie (Mark X)
(4) Qiao (Mark X)
(5) Ah Zhuan

d4rk

Jul 26, 2010
Hey guys! Was just wondering, if you guys are having any gathering in JB in the near future, could I join in for some shots? I'm an amateur photo hobbyist with the love for Japanese tuners. :biggrin:

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
Hi bros,

Sunday(1 May 2011) at danga bay got Drift Event 9am to 6pm.

So we can meet there around 4pm. Watch Drift and then TT later.

For detail of drift, please see
JB Drift Club

Hi guys...like d topic says d car is in need of help..u c it's leaking a bit of engine oil (it's just been thru a major overhaul in s'ban)..from Wat I can see is that it's due to d cover x 'gummed' properly (apparently there's x gasket for this therefore use only sealant)..sounds ez enuff rite??thats Wat I thought..d problem is I x get d crank pulley off!!manually wiz hammer..FAIL..air gun..FAIL..it's like d pomen who overhauled d car put in loads n loads of glue..:(

Honestly I've sent to...