Idiot Drivers

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Go for JULIE HOI yeehau86...lots of money punya chicks and still available i suppose lolz!
I scare later a lot of ppl will envy me :damnmate:
:vroam:

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

:listen:even no money, but must got nice boobs & pretty face....:biggrin:
nonono, I prefer eat "slipper rice". So any aunties with $$$ will do :rofl:

:listen:even no money, but must got nice boobs & pretty face....:biggrin:
Lolz! Agree...but actually successful women tend to attract me more lolz!

Lolz! My company is full of aunties majority of them are at least lolz! Want me to intro some to u? Some are even still single...single aunties not married at the age of 40+ usually very rich geh...enough to feed u...though some MILF I agree are still that damn hot and shapy...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

hahahaha... i just eat "Chuk" or porridge only... but no slipper rice for me..:biggrin::biggrin:

Lolz! Agree...but actually successful women tend to attract me more lolz!

Lolz! My company is full of aunties majority of them are at least lolz! Want me to intro some to u? Some are even still single...single aunties not married at the age of 40+ usually very rich geh...enough to feed u...though some MILF I agree are still that damn hot and shapy...
actually... i dun care 1... as long as "LUST"... come-on baby...:biggrin::proud:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Any aunty want to buy me a GT-R 35? I am yours then :biggrin:
(does this make me considered as an Idiot Driver then? :rofl:)

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Correction: Any aunty want to buy me a GT-R 35 under my name? I am yours then :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Correction: Any aunty want to buy me a GT-R 35 under my name? I am yours then :biggrin:
that really do the wonder... hehehe:biggrin:

i have a new line for u...:
Any ladies will to buy me a GT-R 35 under my name with full payment, i am yours then...**

**Terms & Condition Apply:biggrin:

Lolz! What if it is a obese aunty and you will have to please her every night after buying the R35 under your name with terms that u can't divorce her lolz! How? Still agree? lolz!

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! As long as 'LUST' will do? That goes the same question as above will u still go for her? lolz!:rofl:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Haha u guys so funny.. Hmm u dont need to worry about the GTR35 to have RUST, its the LUST of the milf u hav to worry about.. Hahaha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! What if it is a obese aunty and you will have to please her every night after buying the R35 under your name with terms that u can't divorce her lolz! How? Still agree? lolz!

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! As long as 'LUST' will do? That goes the same question as above will u still go for her? lolz!:rofl:
i got terms & condition apply ma... hehehe:biggrin:

lolz! Smart guy...anyway what did u get from ur gf during birthday? Bought u anything special? Or shud it be, how many presents did u get from chicks? lolz! :biggrin:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
Idiot driver infront of my house...
Damn idiotic to park there...He thinks nearly midnight nobody wanna enter the house...
Got space also still want to park infront of the house...
Dont so lansi la drive merc...
Lucky i dint put golf ball in the exhaust pipe...

Hi.. Guys..
Need your help here.. T_T
My lovely swift being stolen today(9-9-2010) at prima setapak's car park (genting klang area)at 8.30pm..

blue colour swift..
sport bodykits..
ori rims..
carbon sticker on the hood..
WSS9247..

any have saw this ride pls alert me.. thx..
EDISON-0102125026

appreciate your help to spread the news