Help !! - Conned ??

aizzat

Feb 13, 2006

If any of you know how to contact this person, kindly inform me ASAP. He
claimed to be a used car agent. I sold my car to him last October but until
now the account has not been settled & already due for 1 month. Tried to
contact him but the no. is not in service anymore. According to his
friend, this guy runs his own used car comp somewhere in Melaka.

Name : Azuan Afandi bin Mohamed Isa
IC : 790222-08-5185
Hp no : 0146250752
IC add : No 324 Rumah Perhutanan 33800 Manong Perak
Current Add : 123, Jalan SS15/5A, 47600 Subang Jaya, Selangor

I'm thinking of making a police report this weekend, so maybe the police
can help to find him. So if any of you know or happened to see this guy,
please call / sms me at 012 2392340 (Aizzat). I have been to his current
add but the place is actually a shophouse. Then is when I suspected
something amiss. Actually just want to ask him on the status on my car.

Thanks a lot.

rgds,
Aizzat

devious17

Kay Ell
Thinking of making a report?? You dont need to think you need to act! like from the moment you found out that you could get hold of him! Obviously this fella is up to no good.

AUT15

May 27, 2005
CyberJaya
devious17 said:
Thinking of making a report?? You dont need to think you need to act! like from the moment you found out that you could get hold of him! Obviously this fella is up to no good.
yup agreed with devious17...no need to think larr...just made police report!!

matjun

Mar 19, 2005
moon
www.hondaownwersclub.cjb.net
emmm.. for those who want to sell the cars to used car or person
please make a document of release..and sign by owner,used car and witness
..also please inform the bank about selling the car.

To do a document.. just go commissner of oth (pesuruhjaya sumpah)
and ask them to do a doc. or you di it urself and stamp (cop) by pesuruhjjaya sumpah....only 5 to 10 ringgit maa...

hi everyone, i'm seeking a set of exhaust system for my subaru forester SF5, from downpipe to rear muffler. Anyone if wanna sell off theirs or have any idea any place has it please give a tinkle. Many thanks.