Experience with Greber suspension?

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
A friend recently intro to me Greber suspension as I have been sourcing for monroe but couldn't get it in Sabah. I an inclined to try due to the fact that they offer sport springs and shocks. They even have adjustables under the name HIT. That friend has very good feedback for this brand.

Just want to ask does anybody here have experience with this brand. comfort, handling, reliability?

Greber is a local brand by the way.

<http://www.gvautomotive.com/Home/products>

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
I have been using it for a few months now.. I thought it was a German brand? wrong eyh? hehe
for me, using it in my everyday car, its abit hard/bumpy.. so far no problems yet.. all good..

aivenrolx

Jul 30, 2008
been using 2 year more~
so far still ok~
goood for daily ride n a lil bit hard
but i feel is getting weak~
last time i brought tat time cost same as gab
y dun use gab?
as i trust it nicer thn it~
bcoz the front greber cant adjust too low as it will hit ur tyre~

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
i agree with aivenrolx, it could be a lil bit hard..
got it at a good bargain, so i chose this..

My wira converted to 4g93 with 4g94 crankshaft.open mod.
The engine still berpantang.usually drove under 3.5k rpm.when i try pedal to the metal (under 4k rpm) it will jerk.when i drove it normal till 4k rpm, no jerk.
I still havent install management yet.wait till habis pantang.
Anyone can explain to me.is it coz of needed management or sumtin else?
Thanks guys