p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
i wan the evo 6.5 bumper only can meh?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Any E4 to let go recently ? Dun want converted or modified version ;)

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
E4 is pretty old and I think it's almost impossible to look for stock E4. Even if you manage to, it'll be those demod rather than originally stock. GOOD LUCK on your search bro.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
no one wanna let go stock Evo IV ? Or its already extinct

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
seems to be robocop'ed hahaha

evolex

Nov 22, 2010
Kuching
there is one ori evo4 in kuching. but d price is high side if not mistaken bout 70plus, cant remember the actual price. i knew d owner. the car is in good condition. but color is silver. second owner is not mistaken, if u interest i try to get d contact..

dieung

Sep 16, 2009
Sarawak
there is one ori evo4 in kuching. but d price is high side if not mistaken bout 70plus, cant remember the actual price. i knew d owner. the car is in good condition. but color is silver. second owner is not mistaken, if u interest i try to get d contact..

Hi Sir, Is that really original evoIV???? I interesting with it....I was from Sibu...have any pic of the car?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Still can find an 15 years old stock E4 in KL ?? RM40K++ can get ?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Is there still any ORI E4 in Malaysia market...not converted Lancer CK nor converted to Evo 5 -6....

Greetings to all, *
If any readers are contemplating a BMW or already owning a BMW, please allow me to share my experience. Below is my email to BMW Malaysia.. *

-Quote- *

I purchased the above vehicle as pre-reg unit from Ingress Auto early 2012. I was initially sceptical on buying a used vehicle *but after the salesperson convinced me that the vehicle comes with a 5 year warranty and free maintenance, I went ahead with the purchase. Additionally, BMW's distinction in its Customer...