Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

tom's

subang
hmmm........see u guy either in ttdi or aman suria.....hehehe

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
so how was the genting TT session?

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
so is MR2 jom pandu to melaka still on this month?

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
wow..i missed the action between iexit and soff??

Anyways congrats to Darren (brother of Tom's) for winning the Chinese New Year MR2 GT4 + Battlegear tournament held recently in PJ.
MR2 owners went on time attack on the PS2 (with steering wheel).

Hans Led the in the GT4.
Darren took the lead in Battlegear.

It was an awesome battle to watch the touge.
To all who contributed to the pool...better luck next time and get more practise :)

Then had some "Balls of fury" movie session.
All this happened at the last TT session.
GONG XI FA CHAI!

tom's

subang
beaten by younger fella.........u all old already la......hahahaha.....
thanks mickey n we had fun.........

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
shall we have a TT session this week ??? heheheh car is finally back lol

tom's

subang
waterfront.......desa park city.......hahahaha

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
for me even frazers hill TT also i dun mind hahahahaha =p

tom's

subang
it been tooOOoooOooo long since the last tits tits.........anyone care for 1 this cuming friday 25th april......aman suria........10pm onwards.........

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
it been tooOOoooOooo long since the last tits tits.........anyone care for 1 this cuming friday 25th april......aman suria........10pm onwards.........
dunno why... but that sounds damn dodgy lar... MUAHAHAHA..... Alvin... I saw the car in Selayang there d..... good stuff.. I may actually confirm getting that soon... didn't get a chance to check out the Cheras wan tho

for my iswara stock....now im using unbrand air filter...i would like 2 change 2 hks....anyone got comment on this modify??? any where can i get the HKS air filter cheap? any one selling..but i want new..no 2nd hand........thanks yaaaa ZTH member !!!!