Emoticons

astalavista_baby

hey tom,
congrates on the reborn of the ZTH forum.... cool forum u haf got there....

ok, regarding the emoticons, i think it is a tid bit too limited... mind to restore sum of the old cool emoticons??? i really miss them ler...

but then, don put too many of those less useful ones or ele they will load very slowly...

thanks in advance tom, cheers bro... ;) B)

MugenR

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 21 2003, 12:45 PM

Hahaha !

I saved it up :)
Man, where do you get those ? i was looking for it... " Hail "

astalavista_baby

Originally posted by MugenR+Nov 21 2003, 09:41 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MugenR @ Nov 21 2003, 09:41 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam@Nov 21 2003, 12:45 PM

Hahaha !

I saved it up :)
Man, where do you get those ? i was looking for it... " Hail " [/b][/quote]
he saved it as an image and then used it..
haha...

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
The famous Emoticon that I saved.

Bang Head

CRY

Laugh

Love

MAD / ANGRY

Rock

Shake Head / Dunno

Worship / Respect

astalavista_baby

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 8 2003, 05:38 PM
The famous Emoticon that I saved.

Bang Head

CRY

Laugh

Love

MAD / ANGRY

Rock

Shake Head / Dunno

Worship / Respect
u really arr.... dun u find it hard to post when u always haf to search for the images? haha...

ok... here goes nothing...
ok guys just wanted to ask u brainers.. will it be possible if the engine of a W124 E500 be planted on a W124 E200?
will there be space and how ill be the convergence? any major problem will occur? what will be the cost and does anyone know where i can get it? i kno in fact that the W124 E500 engine is a V8 engine but is is possible???? please give me answer.. im dying to know...:adore: :adore: :adore: