DVD to VCD...

Booost

Booost

yea..i think u just need software to convert hte dvd movie into vcd format..or like avi or asf! but obviously u need a dvd-rom! ehhee...n other than that...just a cd-burner to burn ur cd...hehee...
NERO is oso good 4 burning cds...but not to convert dvd to vcd format...all u need are just dvd-rom, cd-rom and software to convert dvd n software to burn cds!! there u go!! just 4 items!!
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

shockw@ve

shockw@ve

Nov 16, 2003
You might want to try 'Guardian Knot'. Quite a well known bundle of programs for ripping DVDs. ;)

seperlinky

seperlinky

did that once.. but it is kind of tedious things to do and the quality is a bit jerky. i think u need a computer which a lot of RAM and processing power to do it, in order to get rid of the jerk

while the conversion, to be advise that not to do anything with the computer, it will cause the jerk'g after it. it will take around like 6 hours to convert one, coz its is done frame by frame ;)

hi guys,

my sister's '13 vios missed its 30k service by +4k so in total 14k mileage.

does that mean her warranty is void? i think so tho since vw if +1k auto warranty void.

she's so screwed. :stupid: