May 11, 2005

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
guys. thanks a lot for making it happen last nite. Didnt expect 20 DC5s would turn up although some had to leave early. Photoshoot was not planned therefore shortfalls were unavoidable. I shall get the pics soon frm my fren (zth forumer as well) and upload it for evryone. thanks once again!

P/s:

Tim - pleasure to meet u n ur car!
Farhan - how's ur clutch la? hope evrythings ok.
Tazri - go n buy your radiator reservoir cap la wei!
Loo - your car is a beast!

Bump: guys. thanks a lot for making it happen last nite. Didnt expect 20 DC5s would turn up although some had to leave early. Photoshoot was not planned therefore shortfalls were unavoidable. I shall get the pics soon frm my fren (zth forumer as well) and upload it for evryone. thanks once again!

P/s:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
guys. thanks a lot for making it happen last nite. Didnt expect 20 DC5s would turn up although some had to leave early. Photoshoot was not planned therefore shortfalls were unavoidable. I shall get the pics soon frm my fren (zth forumer as well) and upload it for evryone. thanks once again!

P/s:

Bro judging from yesterday, you would be a good ORGANIZER,LEADER and BOSS for ZTH DC5 community:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dani10

Mar 13, 2009
hya guys..im new here..juz wana ask something about my dc5...if the 02 censor is rosak already. betul kh tak boleh main vtec kh?? hehe juz askin...

hasukyo

Feb 26, 2008
hya guys..im new here..juz wana ask something about my dc5...if the 02 censor is rosak already. betul kh tak boleh main vtec kh?? hehe juz askin...
hi dani, i think u not able to bukak vtec if ur engine check light is on..can ask many sifu around here..o2 sensor cost alot!

nice tt guys, fast2 post the pic, cannot wait to see man!

happy to meet all of u, last nite was the biggest tt ever for dc5 i suppose..lol..
thx to meor aka jerry's bro , can see him run here and there to make sure everything's ok. ok la tuh, bleh kecikkan sket perut ko tuh dari jerry.hahaha...

farhan, ogura tak keras la, my exedy semi racing lg keras..but damn expensive!

dcloo

May 11, 2005
keras tak? i dont want to break my leg if stuck in traffic jam!
Not really keras just 30% heavy than stock Exedy hyper single good n cheap for k-series so far no problem after 30k millage

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
thx to meor aka jerry's bro , can see him run here and there to make sure everything's ok. ok la tuh, bleh kecikkan sket perut ko tuh dari jerry.hahaha...

farhan, ogura tak keras la, my exedy semi racing lg keras..but damn expensive!
wow!! now meor and jerry dah become adik beradik pulak....

yeah knowing me u know i will not spend more than RM1000 for any car parts! heheheheh!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
oii im a newbie la. not fit to hold any post in a club + so many things need to b learned from all K sifu here. whatever it is if we have teamwork + commitment anything can be achieved! Next TT target: 30 DC5s (and invite FD2R gang + other K-powered cars together LOL). Biggest K gathering in Asia perhaps hahaha!

Tido time! :sleep::sleep::sleep:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
dani10: you wont be able to buka Vtec......

subcon: toda is ok bro......not heavy.....but depends on how strong ur leg is...and i dun think so jerry and me maintain 2xx for 20 minutes...

p/s: My vote goes to Meor---- President OF ZTH DC5 community:wavey::wavey: