Celica Owners, Roll UR rides here

MrOldskool

Mar 15, 2009
Hi guys,not realize CCM exis in ZTH:proud:

2nd Gen Celica reporting in..
Badok-2nd-TA40-1GGTE-Mocca Brown
nice to see you here Badok :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

Hi, sorry for not updating. have been busy shifting shop

TA22 - White
TA64 - 3T-GTE - White
ST165 - 3SGTE - White
ST185 - 3SGTE - White

PLease update, and if there is a facebook group easier, coz i hardly log onto her. When is the next gathering?

all white? now that is a true snow white :biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Hi, sorry for not updating. have been busy shifting shop

TA22 - White
TA64 - 3T-GTE - White
ST165 - 3SGTE - White
ST185 - 3SGTE - White

PLease update, and if there is a facebook group easier, coz i hardly log onto her. When is the next gathering?
Bro its time for ur ST205 :proud:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
meme... im driving 5th gen 3sgte Yellow

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Welcome here gelupur:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
bro eric, how u doin? GB problem solved?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
nice ride hitmanx....esp with those old school deep-dishes :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah.. eric... i like ur eadlights.. where do u custom them????

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
bro eric, how u doin? GB problem solved?
Hi Bro Zeus, Thanks for ur care:knuddel:, Sifu Tom's already help me to get a halfcut gearbox, now waiting delivery to my place & service to bolt on. My son will be fine soonest.:elefant:

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

wah.. eric... i like ur eadlights.. where do u custom them????
Thanks alantjw:biggrin:, yup the headlamp casing is custom made by our bodykit workshop. Only the lamp is from IPF japan, i get it from chop shop..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nice work... i planning to custom mine using 7th gen celi headlight.. cut hood a little.. duno can or not... when got money lah.. heheh...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
nice work... i planning to custom mine using 7th gen celi headlight.. cut hood a little.. duno can or not... when got money lah.. heheh...
why dont u go Supra lights :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
can fit ar??? i saw b4 some from the net.. looks weired... cos 5th gen not wide enough.. the head lights will be too close together.. i think 7th gen headlights are sweet...

my idea is do something like this MR2

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
I belive is possible to fit the Gen 7 Headlight on Gen5 celica since i have view on web from US people. They fit the Gen 7 Headlight on Gen 6 ST205, feel good looking. For advice, if you wan to chnage the facelife with Gen7 headlight must note a few thing that the distance between both headlight. By the way total ratio for balance the car shape is important. Only that u will custom a perfect unique celica for ur own. Wish u make it successfull....:dancing2:

i have a one speed all the way wiper problem.

I've even bought and swapped out the whole wiper/signal control. problem still persists.

I read up more and it says could be a relay problem, could someone point out to me with a pic of the relay location?

i PM'ed a seller at shopee, mentioned that normally it is at linkage, I don't think so from my googling. So i went to look at the wiper motor side but couldn't find it.

I looked at the fuse box and i am confused.

So where exactly...