Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

philipplim

Mar 18, 2004
Hi there,
would like to puchase 2 meter of the carbon look sticker..how do i make the transaction?
btw, isit 2 meters* 46cm

vincentyjl

Mar 31, 2006
2 meter rm48 + rm10
ok, transfer payment at monday
(is direct bank in?)
will give u address at monday
will show u bank in receipt
if monday when i can get this?

sir_attesa

Jan 27, 2006
hi bro,
i want 2.5 meters. thats mean rm60 right?
where;s ur location? can self collect?
-yusry 0123406638-. tq.

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
why i bought from local acc shop at gombak there only around RM20 per meter???nvm ler...maybe the guy sold to me wrong price...ehehe...free bump!!!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
yo ceurulln, may i noe the reason why u strictly dun wanna COD ?

it wud be alot easier n i think more ppl would be interested that way coz they could c the product b4 buying ..

caerulln

Jan 2, 2006
nitrus said:
yo ceurulln, may i noe the reason why u strictly dun wanna COD ?

it wud be alot easier n i think more ppl would be interested that way coz they could c the product b4 buying ..
the reason is that cod is too time consuming.
even in lelong i dont do cod except for heavy or very expensive or fragile stuff.
hope u all can understand.

i posted a lot of real-world pics there.
u all should can see the quality by the pics..

I would like to ask for opinions about suitable tyre (brand, model) for my car (1996 1.6L Satria, stock rim R14). I am a very frequent traveler (mostly using highway). I am currently thinking about Michelin Pilot Sport. However, maybe you guys can give more brilliant opinions here based on your past experience and discussion with friends and family. Thank you in advance.