Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
So will there be a TT cum photoshoot this Friday or just a normal TT nite?

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
Mic Tie ...

emmm, i presume u are taiko michael ... sorry for not able to attend ur open house that day, i was in Spore

last week i was on the phone with brian, i asked him to arrange for yum cha ... maybe he was busy

btw, why dont u arrange for one and invite the old kaki ... just lemme know the time and place and ill try my very best to attend

adios
sure be no problem,jahax

:driver:i try arrange old kaki or senior drink drink ,been long time did't see you all since i in SG

---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 AM ----------

haha... when will be session for photoshoot at putrajaya...?
only during photoshoot we'll know who's the rempit.
can i join too :proud: HAHAHAHAHA

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Tonite TT@ Coffee Bean Taipan anyone coming? I'm just wondering...hmm....

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
If u stoner&genezza coming...then we can have a small tt meet up at Coffee Bean taipan@10pm. Not sure bout the rest.

kimfai

Oct 16, 2004
I just notice about the Altezzas/IS... for TT
will join you guys for the next meet-up...if IS250 is welcome :driver:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
mic... sure can join no worries.... long time no see... can catch up....he he he ...

IS250 guys also welcomed to join...

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza
4) Wfhan

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza
4) Wfhan
5) ALiAS

any IS250 coming? VJ nak test power hehe

To all sifu......

Need help here. Currently having problem with my throttle body for 4G13 engine (Proton Wira fuel injection).
REV up & down non stop (air-cond off).
REV normal when air-cond on but will be REV up & down once air-cond temp automatically cut off.
Workshop checked with the reading system said that there is 0 step. Must change new throttle body. Inside gears already replaced last year.
If, look for new throttle body. Can I use 1600cc or 1800cc throttle body from proton as...