Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
huge rims = power loss during accelaration, unless the vehicle is all show but no go!
Actually from VIP Styled Cars point of view, looks do come first.
Still can go la..a bit slow oni loh.

There are VIP Styled Cars that has the looks + Go Go too. Really depending on the owner's preference.

Cefiromaniac

Mar 28, 2006
Hi Sifu Ong,

So now your brother is using the feilo is it, why don't u send a posting for a gathering since it has been a long time we haven't met.

Cheers

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
yes bro...my brother is driving the ceffie now n in Vipstylesociety club...thats why cant c him here....

i no longer a ceffie kaki...susah wanna ask for TT...hehehe

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
yes bro...my brother is driving the ceffie now n in Vipstylesociety club...thats why cant c him here....

i no longer a ceffie kaki...susah wanna ask for TT...hehehe
Wat car u r drivin now?

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Get a Fabulous kit for RM2k. New fog lights also available. Click here for pics:

medae

Jun 9, 2009
I got one runner in Selayang area. My ceffy's bodykit was made up by him, custom-made. Only cost RM 1400+ for material, installation and paint. See my ceffy in the picture.

hey stanley,

does titan sell coilover kit which consist of coilover sleeves, nuts, upper hat?
coilover sleeves is 51mm ID..

if u do have,..what is the sleeves made out of? and what's the height of the sleeves? price is good too...