B14 owner club!!

Mar 21, 2008
HWL lorrrr..........cheap mar......hahahahahhaha

But oso costs me RM2,000 nearly fainted for first week, pokai to da max....

But the result, tiong kau whatever shit car uphill genting! worth the shit out of everything !

muahahahhahahahahahahah

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
now i want to try reduce my car weight sensibly, what do you guy suggest? Please don't tell me to throw away all the seatla kakakaka

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
SoYouThinkYouCanDrive

fuyoo so kaulan expensive ka the adjustable suspension, si beh keng la u.

btw how to make our N16 low end torque increase for auto tyranny?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
North

that indash control suspension system cost a bomb man, i think is around RM25k si beh kau expensive. only orang kaya can afford nialoh.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
now i want to try reduce my car weight sensibly, what do you guy suggest? Please don't tell me to throw away all the seatla kakakaka
since u love ur seat so much i suggest that u change all front and rear seat to recaro which is lighter. hehe..........

then u throw away ur spare tyre for sure can reduce around 10kg!! and dont pump too much fuel in ur tank, some ppl only maintain maximum 20liter in their tank.
throw away your toolbox, carpet.
the rest canot throw liao later on ur car looks weird.

Last edited by a moderator:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
want to increase low end torque.

1. install lighten crank pulley with damper which cost u around rm500. if u want cheaper which is around rm200++ it doesn't come with a damper. damper is good to absorb vibration from crankshaft and protect your bearing. guarantee u see the improvement in low end torque.
2. use S flow rear muffler. wont noisy. i using it now.
3. hantam in VS, grounding, iridium plug.
4. use k&n replacement air filter.
5. use light weight rims with N2 gas inside your tyres.
6. lighten your car weight.
7. use VPOWER!!
8. use synthetic engine oil.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
one small problem,my ice is fucking heavyla dam i can't live without music when driving in kl heavy traffic jam hehe...i m extremely particular about sq of ice........

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
since u love ur seat so much i suggest that u change all front and rear seat to recaro which is lighter. hehe..........

then u throw away ur spare tyre for sure can reduce around 10kg!! and dont pump too much fuel in ur tank, some ppl only maintain maximum 20liter in their tank.
throw away your toolbox, carpet.
the rest canot throw liao later on ur car looks weird.
wa throw away spare tyreka? if stranded in the middle highway ma died becos i travel north south highway quite a lotleh, maybe i try put those super-thin spare tyre can reduce a few kg also.

Tools box very light oni wor,want to take out meh? i think the car battery is dam fucking heavyla, don't know where to get a lighter one.

Mar 21, 2008
hmmmmmmm.....no nid kua, ur car is not track car lar

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wa throw away spare tyreka? if stranded in the middle highway ma died becos i travel north south highway quite a lotleh, maybe i try put those super-thin spare tyre can reduce a few kg also.

Tools box very light oni wor,want to take out meh? i think the car battery is dam fucking heavyla, don't know where to get a lighter one.
not much weight u can reduce from ur car if u want to maintain ur car as daily driving. spare tyre really weight a lot. better u trade in ur stock rims + tyre and buy a light alloy rim made in taiwan.
lets say u trade in ur rim + tyre for rm500.
then 1 set of 15" rim made in taiwan rim which is light enough will cost u rm900.
1 set of new tyre is rm175 x 4 = rm700.
so u need top up about rm1000. hehe..............

if u got a big woofer box, then throw it away or consider give to me. it can lighten ur car. hehe.........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hmmmmmmm.....no nid kua, ur car is not track car lar
precisely. not much weight u can reduce from ur car if u want to maintain it as a daily driven car.
if u hantam in sr16ve u will farking happy cozs it comes with a smaller battery. hehe............... comparing to our battery which is big like hell. so best way is not to reduce ur car weight but to fit in a powerful engine.

my opinion is that every engine has its own limit in terms of power due the engine design. for qg16de it comes with 110bhp and u can hantam in 4-2-1, exhaust modification, air intake modification, use iridium plug, high duration cam, use MSD ignition, hantam in emanage, use lighten crank pulley, port & polish the head, use bigger throtle body. end up u might get 150bhp but the FC is like hell. the engine runs rough during idle. and if u always rev til redine do not how long can ur block last cozs afterall u are still running on qg16de which is not built for endurance. might as well hantam in sr16ve which have a better FC and performance and feel than ur heavily modified qg16de.

so bro tohsan, dont reduce ur car weight, goto KSR speed tomolo morning and ask them kasih u sr20ve + T. hehe.........

my 2 cents.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
North

QG16 is 118hp not 110hp like Viosla, now i need slightly a lil bit more torque nia so maybe i try 185-60-14 1st see whether the pickup and fc is easier on my pocket. Maybe i wait another few year when i almost want to retire n visit Mr Casino in Genting then i will transplant in a Sr20 and drift all the way up Genting hehe.....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
North

QG16 is 118hp not 110hp like Viosla, now i need slightly a lil bit more torque nia so maybe i try 185-60-14 1st see whether the pickup and fc is easier on my pocket. Maybe i wait another few year when i almost want to retire n visit Mr Casino in Genting then i will transplant in a Sr20 and drift all the way up Genting hehe.....
hey when u free? we go genting together lar. if both us win then we go shopping for halfcut. haha...........

BMW's Art Car has transcended through generations of race fans and has transformed itself into a cult where fans come up with their own versions of BMW Art Cars or even follow existing ones. The most famous of all BMW Art Car's were possibly the E30's of the 1980's. And now the tradition continues with this new Jeff Koons-designed Art Car that was unveiled this week in Paris. Koon's BMW...