Any Shop recommanded in Customize Bolt on Turbo or Supercharge For Kia Spectra??

Eddiechong

May 11, 2005
petaling jaya
Any Shop recommanded in Customize Bolt on Turbo or Supercharge For Kia Spectra??

Or Any Mech You Guy are Knowing?
My Budget Around around 2-3K is it possible??

I heard lot of pll said N1 can and so on at sunway area is it ? Any else vote suggestion?

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
bro i think 2-3k really not enough. better u swap engine. i heard got sephia using b8 some member here

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yup.a B8 is possible.cobra motorsport has done it.

BOT of coz can..but not sure about spectra lor.

Eddiechong

May 11, 2005
petaling jaya
cobra motorsport ??

You said that cobra motorsport done it before, is it converted a
B8 to spectra?

How much for the total Cost??

Where is cobra motorsport ?
How long they took for the convertion??

Generally speaking, American muscle and Italian flare are the last things to get in bed especially so when it involves their respective rolling art. Nonetheless, the union between Fiat and Chrysler will undoubtedly lead to some interesting combos and even rebadging, one of which has already popped up.

Chrysler are very...