any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
hahaa well still dun know yet cz jz a conversation wif few expert and they asking me.......... maybe will happen it and maybe not ! hahahaaa but looks like quite silent ....... think won't be
have it so soon ! anyway thx
well if there is enough student.. i believe it will work out... d:)

CarismaGT

hmm got couple of tyres to let off.. 15" X 4 pcs... Bridgestone.. can use for drift ler.. make me an offer.. location Bayan Lepas.. self collection during office hour.. :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
carismaGT : hope so but never mind ...... jz asking for a research ! so how's u recently .......didn't hear anything from u ? the trye condition still ok ah .... how many percent?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
S1997 said:
kei! tell me more about it! where is the place? pg? how much charging?

by the way, that website u recommended not working anymore? canot access for a long time..
well if not enough ppl interested tat will be no course for this dun even say place ! but if u really interested i can help u to get it in personal but u must take few day off to kl ! izzit ok for u? pm me let me know when is ur time....... i often went to kl so u can follow me as well !

the website hor...... hmmm i facing the same prob also bro ... maybe is under constructing
now is on tune oledi ! u can try it now .... still the same let me know i'll see how to help u !

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
carismaGT : hope so but never mind ...... jz asking for a research ! so how's u recently .......didn't hear anything from u ? the trye condition still ok ah .... how many percent?
doing fine.. a bit bz with work... tyre 3pcs oki ler still got thread and 1pc wear one side.. but okay lar can use for drift.. too bad i don have rim that small hahaha...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
carismaGT : hey i saw a box with ur car registration number dunoo izzit the parts u order is oledi reach or not ! i
m not sure la regarding tat day u told me the story ....... i saw it at the workshop la so u can try to call up and check it ! maybe ur parts reach d !

CarismaGT

SJK
kei-office said:
carismaGT : hey i saw a box with ur car registration number dunoo izzit the parts u order is oledi reach or not ! i
m not sure la regarding tat day u told me the story ....... i saw it at the workshop la so u can try to call up and check it ! maybe ur parts reach d !
ohhh i got my seat rail one month ago already... the one with my number plate is my spare aircon condenser... i left it there for sale.. now still waiting for other parts only.. :) hey u going for either the SSO, Melaka Drift or PD Drift or not?? :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
carismaGT : sso i think ....... too many event can't attend it all ! my car now in the workshop ! the engine got a bit prob again....... haizzz u know lo! so now take out the engine and one shot rebuilt it now ! u going or not any out there event?

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
carismaGT : sso i think ....... too many event can't attend it all ! my car now in the workshop ! the engine got a bit prob again....... haizzz u know lo! so now take out the engine and one shot rebuilt it now ! u going or not any out there event?
hmm well Loong there with Ah Jun around.. they fix things up very fast only wat... they got lots of manpower... yea going but to support my frens only..

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
csauto_ke70 said:
yo... guys is been long time not online ......... how r u kei off? :biggrin:
ya it fine here ....... but my car too bad, now in icu kekekeeee ! harr u also know too long didn't online ya........ wat keeps u so bz?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
mike xtreme said:
butterworth kp61 reporting...
so wats up wit the TT session???not any???
KP61 : u driving KP61? hmmm i knew a guy known as mike extreme also at penang ! izzit u?
about the tt we not have much members also so normaly we just contact in h/p when come out ! izzzit u from chai leng park ? hehheeee

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
not chai leng park le...i am from raja uda...
its me la the same mike xtreme...
where u all usually hang out???
still driving ur cefiro???din c it around anymore

Guys yesterday me and my friend and this car was involved in an 3 car accident
this lady driver who was driving this iswara WJQ 9782 did an illegal U-turn infront of pelita mamak at ss2 at around 12.40 and she suddely braked and put signal to u-turn, so natural instinct my fren jammed his braked when the iswara infront stopped right in the fast lane of the road to make a u-turn, and i was driving behind my friend, my friend managed to stop in time but as for me i was behind him and i didnt...